Premium PowerPoint Templates

Free PowerPoint Templates

Free eBook - How to Design Inspiring Presentations _http://www.presentationload.com/ebook-how-to-design-inspiring-presentations-en.htmlFree eBook - How to Design Inspiring Presentations _http://www.presentationload.com/ebook-how-to-design-inspiring-presentations-en.html
More

We’ll show you 80 pages of examples of how it’s done and what techniques you can use to wow the audience and transform your presentation into an engaging and memorable experience.

0,00 €*
Free PowerPoint Template Tour de France 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-tour-de-france-2016.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Tour de France 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-tour-de-france-2016.html
More

The Power-Point-Template includes the route, all stages and a team overview of the tour de france.

0,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Free PowerPoint template Earth Day _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-earth-day.htmlFree PowerPoint template Earth Day _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-earth-day.html
More

Free PowerPoint slides with the earth as background motif for your elegant presentation.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Network Concept _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.html
More

Lines and connected circles as creative graphics.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template City Skyline _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template City Skyline _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.html
More

Template with intense colors and minimalist designed city silhouette.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Honeycombs _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-honeycombs.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Honeycombs _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-honeycombs.html
More

An attractive pattern of contiguous hexagons, which are reminiscent of a honeycomb.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mobile App _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mobile App _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.html
More

Mobile phone motif and icons typical of digital communication in appealing colors.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Notes _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Notes _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.html
More

Background designs of a notepad, pens, and a coffee mug.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Specials


Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.html
More

Triangles and hexagons in different colors and designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.html
More

Fancy and decorative background designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Colored Arches _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-colored-shapes-dark.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Colored Arches _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-colored-shapes-dark.html
More

Flat designs make your presentation individual and appealing.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.htmlFree PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.html
More

Composition of different colored triangle patterns for highlighting your content.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Skyline _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.html
More

Skyline images as a vivid background for your presentation.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.html
More

Graphics of prints and creative designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Green Path _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Green Path _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.html
More

Circles and lines compose a stylish pattern.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Friendship _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-friendship.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Friendship _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-friendship.html
More

On the International Day of Friendship, we created a free template set for you and your friends.

0,00 €*

 (8 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.html
More

The light bulb is a symbol for energy efficiency and responsible use of natural resources.

0,00 €*

 (8 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Presentation Templates for School & University _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-templates-school-university.htmlFree PowerPoint Presentation Templates for School & University _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-templates-school-university.html
More

A simple, well-designed set of slides excellent for schools and universities (incl. tables, diagrams and templates).

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Holiday Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/holiday.htmlHoliday Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/holiday.html
More

Special occasion templates specifically designed for vacation presentations (great for travel agencies).

0,00 €*

 (15 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Templates 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/2016-free-powerpoint-template.htmlFree PowerPoint Templates 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/2016-free-powerpoint-template.html
More

Various designed 2016 templates – great to display annual goals and list New Year resolutions.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Euro 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-football-2016.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Euro 2016 _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-football-2016.html
More

All data, programs, tables and results in a stylish PowerPoint template.

0,00 €*

 (17 Slides)

Free Flat Design Target _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-templates-flat-design-target.htmlFree Flat Design Target _http://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-templates-flat-design-target.html
More

0,00 €*

 (4 Slides)

Free Download