New PowerPoint Templates

Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.htmlLine Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.html
More

Line Icons - Business

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*

 (55 Slides)

Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.htmlTeam and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

-17%
Calendar 2019 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018-oxid.htmlCalendar 2019 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018-oxid.html
More

Calendar 2019

Bundle includes foto calendar 2019 for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €
49,00 €*

 (240 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Specials


Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.htmlWord Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.htmlBitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.html
More

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency

Definitions, graphics, the blockchain concept, and examples of cryptocurrencies

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.htmlProduct Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.html
More

Product Presentation

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products

79,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Product Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.htmlProduct Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.html
More

Product Life Cycle

Definition, stages, and various graphic representations of the product life cycle

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Page 2 of 6

Cart
Free Download