Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

-25%
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €
59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

SOSTAC Marketing Model _https://www.presentationload.com/sostac-powerpoint-template.htmlSOSTAC Marketing Model _https://www.presentationload.com/sostac-powerpoint-template.html
More

SOSTAC Marketing Model

PEST Analysis, RACI Model, marketing mix and more visuals of the 6 SOSTAC steps

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Flat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Icons Collection

Icons for business, communication, transport, finance, nature, and more in modern flat design 2.0.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

-36%
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Bundle

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.

107,00 €
69,00 €*

 (204 Slides)

Specials


Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Agenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Images

A variety of modern presentation agendas with premium background images of business settings and architecture

29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Agenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Icons

A template with numerous business icons for a unique agenda design

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

99,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

99,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

-39%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
129,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Page 2 of 6

Free Download