New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more.

Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.

Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.htmlVector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Network World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.htmlNetwork World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.html
More

Network World Maps

Various professional images of world maps in network designs.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.htmlForms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.html
More

Forms Toolbox

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

29,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.htmlIsometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.htmlMountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.htmlInfographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.html
More

Infographic Timelines

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

-41%
Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €
29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.htmlManufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.htmlAnimated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.html
More

Animated Charts Collection

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.htmlVirtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more

69,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.htmlLine Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.html
More

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics

Icons covering topics such as robotics, machine learning, the Internet of Things, digital networking, etc.

29,00 €*

 (15 Slides)

Page 2 of 8

Cart