New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more.

Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.

Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.htmlNet Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.html
More

Net Promoter Score

Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

69,00 €*

 (66 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Creative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.htmlCreative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.html
More

Creative World Maps

Large collection of creatively designed world maps with different designs, surfaces and icons.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

-59%
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.htmlChange Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.html
More

Change Management Bundle

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.

314,00 €
129,00 €*

 (336 Slides)

Specials


3D World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-world-maps.html3D World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-world-maps.html
More

3D World Maps

3D world maps with practical icons and placeholders to present locations and international networks

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Swiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.htmlSwiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.html
More

Swiss Knife Concept

Various representations of the Swiss Army Knife to visualize business concepts

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.htmlSpotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Spotlight Effect

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Circle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.htmlCircle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Chart Infographic

Collection of customizable templates to create circle chart infographics

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.htmlVector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Network World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.htmlNetwork World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.html
More

Network World Maps

Various professional images of world maps in network designs.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.htmlForms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.html
More

Forms Toolbox

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

29,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.htmlIsometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.htmlMountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.htmlInfographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.html
More

Infographic Timelines

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Page 2 of 8

Cart