New PowerPoint Templates

Calendar 2018 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018.htmlCalendar 2018 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018.html
More

Calendar 2018

Bundle includes foto calendar for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

49,00 €*

 (240 Slides)

-37%
Online Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-bundle.htmlOnline Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-bundle.html
More

Online Marketing Bundle

All three online marketing template sets in a bundle with over 270 slides. Save 37% compared to the single purchase of all our online marketing sets.

157,00 €
99,00 €*

 (272 Slides)

Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Gartner Hype Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/gartner-hype-cycle.htmlGartner Hype Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/gartner-hype-cycle.html
More

Gartner Hype Cycle

Explanations, graphics, and applications of the Gartner Hype Cycle to illustrate the current development in innovations

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Flat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Icons Collection

Icons for business, communication, transport, finance, nature, and more in modern flat design 2.0.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

-36%
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Bundle

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.

107,00 €
69,00 €*

 (204 Slides)

Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Agenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Images

A variety of modern presentation agendas with premium background images of business settings and architecture

29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Agenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Icons

A template with numerous business icons for a unique agenda design

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

99,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Page 2 of 6

Free Download