New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Marketing-and-Tech-Trends-2021.html
More

Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 PowerPoint Template

The most important marketing and tech trends for 2021 featuring a variety of charts, infographics, statistics and icons.

*
Viral Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/viral-marketing.html
More

Viral Marketing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, functions, requirements for virality and information on seeding strategies to help implement viral marketing campaigns.

*
ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/Project-Timelines.html
More

Project Timelines PowerPoint Template [2021]

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Calendar 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/timelines-gantt-charts/Calendar-2021.html
More

Calendar 2021 PowerPoint Template

Scheduling and photo calendar templates with year, month, week and day planners for the year 2021.

*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Slide Template containing Overviews, Explanations and Graphics for a Range of Agile Project Management Methods.

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Recruiting _https://www.presentationload.com/recruiting.html
More

Recruiting PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, information and templates to present your recruiting process and applicant management.

*

Specials


Multigenerational Workplace Management _https://www.presentationload.com/multigenerational-workplace-management.html
More

Multigenerational Workplace Management PowerPoint Template

An overview of generations, skills shortage, human resources development, requirements for businesses, managing different generations, and much more.

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-ppt-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Lean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-ppt-template.html
More

Lean Startup PowerPoint Template

A modern method to establish a company and develop products, including Lean Startup fundamentals, such as the Build-Measure-Learn feedback loop, pivots, Lean Canvas and much more.

*
Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/Business-Continuity-Management.html
More

Business Continuity Management PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, models, and work templates for business continuity management

*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-bpr-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

*
Public Relations _https://www.presentationload.com/public-relations-powerpoint-template.html
More

Public Relations PowerPoint Template

Public relations control loop, PR dashboards, communication management, crisis communication, corporate communication scorecard, fact sheets and much more

*
Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/en/product-management-powerpoint-templates/Project-Status-Report.html
More

Project Status Report PowerPoint Template

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project.

*
Enterprise Content Management _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-content-management-oxid.html
More

Enterprise Content Management PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of a workflow management system, enterprise content life cycle, an example of an ECM system structure, records management and much more

*
Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.html
More

Project Management Office (PMO) PowerPoint Template

Charts, information, facts and figures about the project management office (PMO)

*
World Map _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/World-Map.html
More

World Map PowerPoint Template

Wide selection of different types of world maps in varying design styles, with numerous world infographics.

*
Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.html
More

Kanban PowerPoint Template

Kanban loop, goals of the Kanban pull and push principle, work in progress limits, Flight Level model, a comparison of Scrum and Kanban and much more.

*
Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Project-Management-Toolbox.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for project management.

*
Quality Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.html
More

Quality Toolbox PowerPoint Template

The seven basic tools of quality (Q7), seven management tools (M7) and other quality techniques in one set.

*
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, tables, info: OKR cycle, level system, meeting, level model, SMART rules for key results, and more.

*

Page 2 of 9

Cart