New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-ppt-template.htmlEmployee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-ppt-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.htmlBusiness Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.html
More

Business Continuity Management PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, models, and work templates for business continuity management

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

World Map _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/World-Map.htmlWorld Map _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/World-Map.html
More

World Map PowerPoint Template

Wide selection of different types of world maps in varying design styles, with numerous world infographics.

69,00 €*

 (160 Slides)

Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.htmlKanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.html
More

Kanban PowerPoint Template

Kanban loop, goals of the Kanban pull and push principle, work in progress limits, Flight Level model, a comparison of Scrum and Kanban and much more.

79,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report PowerPoint Template

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlEFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.htmlProject Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.html
More

Project Management Office (PMO) PowerPoint Template

Charts, information, facts and figures about the project management office (PMO)

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Specials


Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for your project management.

99,00 €*

 (200 Slides)

Quality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.htmlQuality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.html
More

Quality Tools PowerPoint Template

The seven basic tools of quality (Q7), seven management tools (M7) and other quality techniques in one set.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.htmlOKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, tables and information on the OKR cycle, system steps, OKR meeting, levels, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results and much more.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

-51%
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

59,00 €
29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Marketing-Controls _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controls _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controls PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

59,00 €*

 (87 Slides)

Leadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.htmlLeadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.html
More

Leadership Styles and Models PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin’s three style model, Fiedler’s contingency theory, French and Raven’s six bases of power and many other leadership models

29,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

-38%
Customer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.htmlCustomer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.html
More

Customer Centricity PowerPoint Template

The Customer Centricity Score, voice of the customer, customer empowerment, customer lifetime value and many other models for customer centricity.

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (180 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

39,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Coffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.htmlCoffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.html
More

Coffee Break PowerPoint Template

Visually appealing slides with images and text related to coffee breaks

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

49,00 €*

 (73 Slides)

Customer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.htmlCustomer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.html
More

Customer Centricity Quotes PowerPoint Template

Customer centricity quotes from Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos and many more

0,00 €*

 (39 Slides)

Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists and analytical tools such as risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast and much more

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

-38%
Crisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis management in the time of COVID-19

New, improved presentation with crisis management processes, strategies, implementation plans and crisis communication with 74 PPT slides.

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (74 Slides)

Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

49,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlThe Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

The Extended Marketing Mix PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint set covering the extended marketing mix complete with explanations and examples, established models and features.

79,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 2 of 9

Cart