Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

99,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

99,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

-39%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
129,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Navigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.htmlNavigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.html
More

Navigation Elements

Navigation menus and buttons in different designs for interactive presentations

79,00 €*

 (129 Slides)

Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

-44%
Infographics Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.htmlInfographics Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.html
More

Infographics Bundle

Ten sets with templates, diagrams and graphics on different topics to use as building blocks for your infographic.

441,00 €
249,00 €*

 (404 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

-37%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

158,00 €
99,00 €*

 (208 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 6

Feedback
Free Download