New PowerPoint Templates

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.htmlAnimated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.html
More

Animated Charts Collection

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.htmlVirtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more

69,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.htmlLine Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.html
More

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics

Icons covering topics such as robotics, machine learning, the Internet of Things, digital networking, etc.

29,00 €*

 (15 Slides)

Specials


World Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.htmlWorld Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.html
More

World Flag Toolbox

Toolbox with 207 country flags in five different designs

49,00 €*

 (87 Slides)

Earth Globe - Space View _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.htmlEarth Globe - Space View _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.html
More

Earth Globe - Space View

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking

29,00 €*

 (23 Slides)

Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.htmlLine Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.html
More

Line Icons - Business

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html
More

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science

Set of scientific/medical icons with motifs like brain, telescope, heart, test tube, infant, Erlenmeyer flask, etc.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*

 (55 Slides)

Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.htmlTeam and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Calendar 2019 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018-oxid.htmlCalendar 2019 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018-oxid.html
More

Calendar 2019

Bundle includes foto calendar 2019 for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €*

 (240 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.htmlWord Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Page 2 of 7

Cart
Free Download