New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more.

Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.

Creative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.htmlCreative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.html
More

Creative World Maps

Large collection of creatively designed world maps with different designs, surfaces and icons.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

-59%
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.htmlChange Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.html
More

Change Management Bundle

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.

314,00 €
129,00 €*

 (336 Slides)

3D World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-world-maps.html3D World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-world-maps.html
More

3D World Maps

3D world maps with practical icons and placeholders to present locations and international networks

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Swiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.htmlSwiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.html
More

Swiss Knife Concept

Various representations of the Swiss Army Knife to visualize business concepts

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.htmlSpotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Spotlight Effect

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Circle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.htmlCircle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Chart Infographic

Collection of customizable templates to create circle chart infographics

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.htmlVector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Network World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.htmlNetwork World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/network-world-maps.html
More

Network World Maps

Various professional images of world maps in network designs.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Specials


Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.htmlForms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.html
More

Forms Toolbox

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

29,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.htmlIsometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.htmlMountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.htmlInfographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.html
More

Infographic Timelines

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.htmlManufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Page 2 of 8

Cart