https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=1

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.htmlInfographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.html
More

Infographic Timelines PowerPoint Template

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

29,00 €*
Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*
E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*
E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*
Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons PowerPoint Template

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*
Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures PowerPoint Template

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*
Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan PowerPoint Template

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*
Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

Specials


Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide PowerPoint Template

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*
Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.htmlManufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0

49,00 €*
-38%
Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

79,00 €
49,00 €*
E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government PowerPoint Template

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*
Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report PowerPoint Template

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*
Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management PowerPoint Template

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

59,00 €*
Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

89,00 €*
Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.htmlAnimated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.html
More

Animated Charts Collection PowerPoint Template

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

49,00 €*
Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.htmlVirtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality PowerPoint Template

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more

69,00 €*
Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.htmlLine Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.html
More

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics PowerPoint Template

Icons covering topics such as robotics, machine learning, the Internet of Things, digital networking, etc.

29,00 €*
World Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.htmlWorld Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.html
More

World Flag Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Toolbox with 207 country flags in five different designs

49,00 €*
Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.htmlEarth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.html
More

Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) PowerPoint Template

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking

9,00 €*
Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.htmlLine Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.html
More

Line Icons - Business PowerPoint Template

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

49,00 €*
240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html
More

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science PowerPoint Template

Set of scientific/medical icons with motifs like brain, telescope, heart, test tube, infant, Erlenmeyer flask, etc.

39,00 €*
Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*
Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*

Page 4 of 9

Cart