Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Image Layouts

Visually enhance your presentation with our image templates. Our extensive collection includes photo calendars, portraits, various options for inserting image files, and portfolio layouts in an array of designs. Create a photo timeline to represent the company's history, use a tree structure with portraits to introduce management, or illustrate a project’s milestones in a calendar.

Our templates provide a variety of options for incorporating text. You can combine images with running text, tables, or in a grid. The image files are automatically formatted and adapted to the layout. Our templates contain a curated selection of images from various topics, ideal for your presentation.

Image Circle Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.htmlImage Circle Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.html
More

Image Circle Layouts

A collection of design slides as well as 52 master layouts to easily insert and format pictures.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Image Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts.htmlImage Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts.html
More

Image Layouts

A total of 46 layout designs provides you with a variety of options to format your image portfolio presentation.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Title Image Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.htmlTitle Image Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.html
More

Title Image Layouts

Modern title layouts in various designs with different backgrounds to help visualize your message or topic.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Photo Calendar 2015 _https://www.presentationload.com/photo-calendar-2015.htmlPhoto Calendar 2015 _https://www.presentationload.com/photo-calendar-2015.html
More

Photo Calendar 2015

Photo calendar templates of the year 2015 with designs of business, nature and architecture.

29,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Pictures and Text Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/pictures-text-layouts.htmlPictures and Text Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/pictures-text-layouts.html
More

Pictures and Text Layouts

Use a variety of image and text layouts as central components of your presentation.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Image Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/imagecubes.htmlImage Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/imagecubes.html
More

Image Cubes

Be innovative by using 3D image cubes – insert pictures or use preformat cubes e.g. dollar, Euro or Yen cubes and others.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Image Layouts - Art Gallery _https://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts-art-gallery-1.htmlImage Layouts - Art Gallery _https://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts-art-gallery-1.html
More

Image Layouts - Art Gallery

Templates giving you the opportunity to present your images in Art Gallery design.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Round Images - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.htmlRound Images - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.html
More

Round Images - Team Introduction

Templates include round images (excellent to present your employee structure, team or department).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


3D Image Layouts - Polaroids _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-image-layouts-polaroids-1-1.html3D Image Layouts - Polaroids _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-image-layouts-polaroids-1-1.html
More

3D Image Layouts - Polaroids

These Polaroid style image layouts are in 3D effect and can be individually labeled and exchanged with personal pictures.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download