https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-shapes/
Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Shapes

Glass Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/glass-spheres.htmlGlass Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/glass-spheres.html
More

Glass Spheres

Describe project plans, system organizations and individual elements with the “light feel” of glass sphere arrangements.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

3D Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes.html3D Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes.html
More

3D Cubes

Various structures, displays and configurations displayed with 3D cubes - may be freely moved and rotated.

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

3D Cubes Extraction _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-extraction.html3D Cubes Extraction _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-extraction.html
More

3D Cubes Extraction

Cube graphics differently structured and with varying subdivisions.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

3D Glass Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-glass-cubes-1.html3D Glass Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-glass-cubes-1.html
More

3D Glass Cubes

Utilize elegant glass cubes to emphasize key points, explain concerns and procedures and more.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

3D Spheres - Slices _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-divided.html3D Spheres - Slices _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-divided.html
More

3D Spheres - Slices

Diversified 3D spheres to innovatively show mergers or distinct parts of whole elements.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

3D Spheres - with core _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-core.html3D Spheres - with core _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-core.html
More

3D Spheres - with core

Set of 3D sphere templates with a core to visualize connections, relations, hierarchies and more.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

3D Spheres - connected _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-connected.html3D Spheres - connected _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-connected.html
More

3D Spheres - connected

Set of connected 3D spheres (excellent to present ideas, concepts, product, service features plus more).

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Specials


Circle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.htmlCircle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Diagrams Folded

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.htmlCircle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.html
More

Circle-Diagrams Nested

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.htmlCircle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.html
More

Circle Cubes

3D cubes aligned in a circle to display process steps, workflows, relationships, enumerations, sequences and more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.htmlCircle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.html
More

Circle Segments 3D

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.htmlArrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.html
More

Arrows

Templates use arrows illustrating an upward movement.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Jigsaw puzzle _https://www.presentationload.com/jigsaw-puzzle.htmlJigsaw puzzle _https://www.presentationload.com/jigsaw-puzzle.html
More

Jigsaw puzzle

Puzzle designed templates with various charts and layouts (excellent for the management sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html
More

3D Ball

3D Ball designed templates applicable for almost every branch and industry.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Puzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.htmlPuzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Pieces

Business templates designed with puzzle pieces and chess pieces.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.htmlPuzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Arrow Pointing Up _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-up.htmlArrow Pointing Up _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-up.html
More

Arrow Pointing Up

Contemporary flat designed "Business- Concept" using up pointing arrows.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

-55%
3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html
More

3D Cubes Bundle

Display complex structures and coherences with 3D cubes in several designs, displays and perspectives.

87,00 €
39,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

-50%
3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html
More

3D Spheres Bundle

3D Spheres in various colors / structures – for displaying connecting elements or highlighting individual sequence items.

117,00 €
59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download