https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-shapes/

PowerPoint Shapes

Glass Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/glass-spheres.htmlGlass Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/glass-spheres.html
More

Glass Spheres PowerPoint Template

Describe project plans, system organizations and individual elements with the “light feel” of glass sphere arrangements.

$29.75*
3D Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes.html3D Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes.html
More

3D Cubes PowerPoint Template

Various structures, displays and configurations displayed with 3D cubes - may be freely moved and rotated.

$40.01*
3D Cubes Extraction _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-extraction.html3D Cubes Extraction _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-extraction.html
More

3D Cubes Extraction PowerPoint Template

Cube graphics differently structured and with varying subdivisions.

$40.01*
3D Glass Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-glass-cubes-1.html3D Glass Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-glass-cubes-1.html
More

3D Glass Cubes PowerPoint Template

Utilize elegant glass cubes to emphasize key points, explain concerns and procedures and more.

$40.01*
3D Spheres - Slices _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-divided.html3D Spheres - Slices _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-divided.html
More

3D Spheres - Slices PowerPoint Template

Diversified 3D spheres to innovatively show mergers or distinct parts of whole elements.

$29.75*
3D Spheres - with core _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-core.html3D Spheres - with core _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-core.html
More

3D Spheres - with core PowerPoint Template

Set of 3D sphere templates with a core to visualize connections, relations, hierarchies and more.

$40.01*
Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

$81.04*
3D Spheres - connected _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-connected.html3D Spheres - connected _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-connected.html
More

3D Spheres - connected PowerPoint Template

Set of connected 3D spheres (excellent to present ideas, concepts, product, service features plus more).

$40.01*

Specials


Circle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.htmlCircle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Diagrams Folded PowerPoint Template

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

$29.75*
Circle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.htmlCircle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.html
More

Circle-Diagrams Nested PowerPoint Template

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

$29.75*
Circle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.htmlCircle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.html
More

Circle Cubes PowerPoint Template

3D cubes aligned in a circle to display process steps, workflows, relationships, enumerations, sequences and more.

$40.01*
Circle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.htmlCircle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.html
More

Circle Segments 3D PowerPoint Template

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

$40.01*
Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.htmlArrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.html
More

Arrows PowerPoint Template

Templates use arrows illustrating an upward movement.

$40.01*
Jigsaw puzzle _https://www.presentationload.com/jigsaw-puzzle.htmlJigsaw puzzle _https://www.presentationload.com/jigsaw-puzzle.html
More

Jigsaw puzzle PowerPoint Template

Puzzle designed templates with various charts and layouts (excellent for the management sector).

$40.01*
3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html
More

3D Ball PowerPoint Template

3D Ball designed templates applicable for almost every branch and industry.

$40.01*
Puzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.htmlPuzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Pieces PowerPoint Template

Business templates designed with puzzle pieces and chess pieces.

$40.01*
Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.htmlPuzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe PowerPoint Template

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

$40.01*
Arrow Pointing Up _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-up.htmlArrow Pointing Up _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-up.html
More

Arrow Pointing Up PowerPoint Template

Contemporary flat designed "Business- Concept" using up pointing arrows.

$40.01*
-44%
3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html
More

3D Cubes Bundle PowerPoint Template

Display complex structures and coherences with 3D cubes in several designs, displays and perspectives.

$89.00
$50.27*
-36%
3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html
More

3D Spheres Bundle PowerPoint Template

3D Spheres in various colors / structures – for displaying connecting elements or highlighting individual sequence items.

$79.00
$50.27*
Cart