Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Circles

This selection of templates contains versatile graphics that allow you to clearly present measured values, survey data, or quarterly figures. Illustrate recurring processes, interrelated process steps, and cyclic sequences with our selection of circular shapes and figures.  Our templates include creative designs, such as puzzle pieces, 3D circle cubes, folded circle diagrams, and orbiting rings. These graphics can even be combined to create an exploded-view diagram to visualize the assembly and relationship of individual parts.

Circle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.htmlCircle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.html
More

Circle Segments 3D

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html
More

3D Circle Shapes

Present contiguous sequences & repetitive elements using circles (layered, interlaced & with different segments).

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Circle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.htmlCircle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.html
More

Circle-Diagrams Nested

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Semicircles 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.htmlSemicircles 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.html
More

Semicircles 3D

Semicircles with different sized segments to show partial elements or chronologies and sequences.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Orbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.htmlOrbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.html
More

Orbiting Rings

Illustrate overarching processes and repetitive procedures with the use of orbiting spheres.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.htmlCircle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Diagrams Folded

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.htmlCircle Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.html
More

Circle Cubes

3D cubes aligned in a circle to display process steps, workflows, relationships, enumerations, sequences and more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


3D Circles - segmented _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html3D Circles - segmented _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html
More

3D Circles - segmented

Illustrate chronological episodes, relationships or processes with designed circles segments.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Ball Bearing _https://www.presentationload.com/ball-bearing.htmlBall Bearing _https://www.presentationload.com/ball-bearing.html
More

Ball Bearing

Use ball bearing templates to display components of processes, represent circuits and connections.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Circle Charts - Looping _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.htmlCircle Charts - Looping _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.html
More

Circle Charts - Looping

Highlight business production processes with various segments of loop circles.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Radar Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radar-charts.htmlRadar Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radar-charts.html
More

Radar Charts

Evaluate processes, teams and projects using radar charts.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download