Premium PowerPoint Templates

Free PowerPoint Templates

-51%
Business Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/business-icon-templates.htmlBusiness Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/business-icon-templates.html
More

Business Icons

Over 400 different icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

39,00 €
19,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-1-en.html100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-1-en.html
More

100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1

Tips for storytelling, a convincing call to action, color and picture selection, design methods and more.

0,00 €*
100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-2.html100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-2.html
More

100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2

Tips on giving and recycling presentations

0,00 €*
Conference Template _https://www.presentationload.com/conference-template.htmlConference Template _https://www.presentationload.com/conference-template.html
More

Conference Template

Template to present digital topics in the style of this year’s re:publica conference.

0,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Free eBook - How to Design Inspiring Presentations _https://www.presentationload.com/ebook-how-to-design-inspiring-presentations-en.htmlFree eBook - How to Design Inspiring Presentations _https://www.presentationload.com/ebook-how-to-design-inspiring-presentations-en.html
More

Free eBook - How to Design Inspiring Presentations

We’ll show you 80 pages of examples of how it’s done and what techniques you can use to wow the audience and transform your presentation into an engaging and memorable experience.

0,00 €*
CeBIT 2017 _https://www.presentationload.com/cebit-2017-powerpoint-template.htmlCeBIT 2017 _https://www.presentationload.com/cebit-2017-powerpoint-template.html
More

CeBIT 2017

This year’s IT topics – 5G, artificial intelligence, Internet of Things, and more

0,00 €*

 (13 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

49,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Specials


Infographics Creative _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-creative.htmlInfographics Creative _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-creative.html
More

Infographics Creative

Flat design graphics with depictions of cars, glasses, office supplies and more for infographics

69,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Colored Arches _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-colored-shapes-dark.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Colored Arches _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-colored-shapes-dark.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Colored Arches

Flat designs make your presentation individual and appealing.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept

Lines and connected circles as creative graphics.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mobile App _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mobile App _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Mobile App

Mobile phone motif and icons typical of digital communication in appealing colors.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template City Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template City Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template City Skyline

Template with intense colors and minimalist designed city silhouette.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Notes

Background designs of a notepad, pens, and a coffee mug.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Mashed Images

Fancy and decorative background designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Fingerprint

Graphics of prints and creative designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes

Triangles and hexagons in different colors and designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free Valentines Day PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/en/free-powerpoint-templates/Free-Valentines-Day-PowerPoint-Template.htmlFree Valentines Day PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/en/free-powerpoint-templates/Free-Valentines-Day-PowerPoint-Template.html
More

Free Valentines Day PowerPoint Template

Show someone you care with our Valentine's Day templates.

0,00 €*

 (6 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Green Path _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Green Path _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Green Path

Circles and lines compose a stylish pattern.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.htmlFree PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles

Composition of different colored triangle patterns for highlighting your content.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline

Skyline images as a vivid background for your presentation.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Free Download