Free PowerPoint Templates

Upgrade your presentation with professionally designed imagery from our free PowerPoint templates. Our large selection of templates and graphics can be used for a wide variety of presentation topics. 

Creating a presentation can be intimidating. Our ready-made templates provide professionally designed slides and layouts so you can fully concentrate on your content. You can also download our new free eBook, 100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation, containing a wealth of important PowerPoint basics. It’s the perfect resource for any PowerPoint beginner. Enjoy an overview of our PowerPoint expertise and presentation know-how, and take advantage of some of our most in-demand templates and slides without reaching for your wallet.


Free PowerPoint Template Growth _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-growth.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Growth _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-growth.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Growth

Show revenue growth and trends with this infographic template. This graphic and content are completely editable in PowerPoint.

0,00 €*

 (4 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb

The light bulb is a symbol for energy efficiency and responsible use of natural resources.

0,00 €*

 (8 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline

Skyline images as a vivid background for your presentation.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Red Curtain Opening _https://www.presentationload.com/red-curtain-effect-powerpoint.htmlRed Curtain Opening _https://www.presentationload.com/red-curtain-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Red Curtain Opening

Animated red curtain that opens for creative introductions and transitions in your presentation

0,00 €*

 (11 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes

Triangles and hexagons in different colors and designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept

Lines and connected circles as creative graphics.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.htmlFree PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles

Composition of different colored triangle patterns for highlighting your content.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Cart