Free PowerPoint Templates

Upgrade your presentation with professionally designed imagery from our free PowerPoint templates. Our large selection of templates and graphics can be used for a wide variety of presentation topics. 

Creating a presentation can be intimidating. Our ready-made templates provide professionally designed slides and layouts so you can fully concentrate on your content. You can also download our new free eBook, 100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation, containing a wealth of important PowerPoint basics. It’s the perfect resource for any PowerPoint beginner. Enjoy an overview of our PowerPoint expertise and presentation know-how, and take advantage of some of our most in-demand templates and slides without reaching for your wallet.


Free PowerPoint Template Growth _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-growth.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Growth _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-growth.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Growth

Show revenue growth and trends with this infographic template. This graphic and content are completely editable in PowerPoint.

0,00 €*
100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-1-en.html100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-1-en.html
More

100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 1

Tips for storytelling, a convincing call to action, color and picture selection, design methods and more.

0,00 €*
100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-2.html100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/100-steps-to-a-perfect-presentation-part-2.html
More

100 Steps to a Perfect Presentation: Part 2

Tips on giving and recycling presentations

0,00 €*
Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept

Lines and connected circles as creative graphics.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mobile App _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mobile App _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mobile-app.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Mobile App

Mobile phone motif and icons typical of digital communication in appealing colors.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template City Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template City Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-city-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template City Skyline

Template with intense colors and minimalist designed city silhouette.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-notes.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Notes

Background designs of a notepad, pens, and a coffee mug.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Mashed Images _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-mashed-images.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Mashed Images

Fancy and decorative background designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Specials


Free PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Fingerprint _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-fingerprint.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Fingerprint

Graphics of prints and creative designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes

Triangles and hexagons in different colors and designs.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Green Path _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Green Path _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-green-path.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Green Path

Circles and lines compose a stylish pattern.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.htmlFree PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles

Composition of different colored triangle patterns for highlighting your content.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline

Skyline images as a vivid background for your presentation.

0,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.htmlFree PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb

The light bulb is a symbol for energy efficiency and responsible use of natural resources.

0,00 €*

 (8 Slides)

Cart
Free Download