https://www.presentationload.com/new-powerpoint-templates/?pgNr=1

New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-powerpoint-template.html
More

Net Promoter Score PowerPoint Template

A comprehensive set of slides with information and diagrams to calculate the Net Promoter Score. Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

*
Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting PowerPoint Template

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

*
Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software PowerPoint Template

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software.

*
Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services PowerPoint Template

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company.

*
Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades PowerPoint Template

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

*
Creative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/creative-world-maps-powerpoint-template.html
More

Creative World Maps PowerPoint Template

Large collection of creatively designed world maps with different designs, surfaces and icons.

*
-49%
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Change Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.


*
Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint-template.html
More

Spotlight Effect PowerPoint Template

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more.

*
Circle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Chart Infographic PowerPoint Template

Collection of customizable templates to create circle chart infographics

*

Specials


Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly PowerPoint Template

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

*
Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Forms Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

*
Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mountain Path Images PowerPoint Template

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

*
Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-business-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts PowerPoint Template

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

*
Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

*
Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines-powerpoint-template.html
More

Infographic Timelines PowerPoint Template

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

*
Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more.

*
E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-line-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

*
E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

*
Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons PowerPoint Template

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation.

*
Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Pictures PowerPoint Template

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

*
Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Plan PowerPoint Template

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more.

*
Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Various layouts of the scenario analysis for PowerPoint presentations.

*
Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Guide PowerPoint Template

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes.

*
Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0.

*

Page 4 of 9