PowerPoint Map Templates – Austria

Austria holds a unique position in Europe. Sharing borders with Germany, the Czech Republic, Liechtenstein, Italy, Slovenia, Slovakia and Switzerland, Austria is an established and important transit country. Vienna is home to the second largest population of German speakers in Europe, and has developed into an economic and financial center. The Austrian Alps are a major international tourist destination.
Our PowerPoint map templates contain Austria’s nine federal states, and most important regions and cities. These include:

•    Bregenz
•    Burgenland
•    Eisenstadt
•    Graz
•    Innsbruck
•    Carinthia
•    Klagenfurt
•    Linz
•    Lower Austria
•    Upper Austria
•    Salzburg
•    St. Polten
•    Styria
•    Tyrol
•    Vorarlberg
•    Vienna

Austria _https://www.presentationload.com/map-austria-powerpoint-template.html

Austria PowerPoint Template

Map includes Carinthia, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria, Tyrol and Vienna.

Austria Post Codes 2-digit _https://www.presentationload.com/austria-post-codes-2-digit-powerpoint-template.html

Austria Post Codes 2-digit PowerPoint Template

Map set contains all major cities (Vienna, Graz, Linz, Salzburg etc.) and 2-digit post codes.