Sales PPT Presentation Templates

Effective sales is a crucial success factor for the economic growth of your company. Today we differentiate between direct and indirect sales. Direct sales include phone calls, personal direct sales and e-commerce. Indirect sales are mainly through wholesalers and retailers. Establishing and maintaining customer relationships and business partners is becoming increasingly important.

A synonym for sale is distribution. The sales concept develops strategies based on the goals of the company and summarizes and summarizes all processes, processes and activities in sales. Sales include, for example, goods sales, logistics and field service control.


Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy PowerPoint Template

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting PowerPoint Template

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services PowerPoint Template

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades PowerPoint Template

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software PowerPoint Template

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Cart