Leadership PPT Presentations

Managers who understand how to properly manage their employees are essential for the success of a company. The principles of modern "leadership" have meanwhile reached all top management levels of companies, because economic success is often closely related to the quality of managers and their management principles.

Take your company to the top and visualize your strategies with the help of these PowerPoint templates. Give your employees clear goals, convey your vision convincingly and develop your own leadership skills. Our selection of presentations covers various aspects of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST / STEP analysis and balanced scorecard. Using the Strategy Map, you can clearly see for your team where your company's journey should go.


Leadership Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Leadership Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin's Three Style Model, Fiedler's contingency theory, French & Raven's 6 bases of power, and more.

*
Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company.

*
Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Financial Report PowerPoint Template

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard-bsc-powerpoint-template.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

*
PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis PowerPoint Template

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

*

Specials


Corporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Social Responsibility PowerPoint Template

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

*
Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring PowerPoint Template

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

*
Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Annual Report PowerPoint Template

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

*