Business Models PowerPoint Presentation Templates

A business model is a company's plan of action to create value and revenue. It usually consists of a value proposition, a value-adding process and a revenue model. Our templates provide you with the visual foundation to present these three elements in detail, as well as related business activities such as marketing, finance, and strategic processes and project management. 

From network and risk-reward analyses, to the Six Sigma system: take advantage of an extensive selection of charts, diagrams, explanations and sketches to present your business model, and over 100 well-known strategy models to implement your ideas.


Platform Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/platform-business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Platform Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Create your own platform business model with this comprehensive PowerPoint template.

*
Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Use Our Business Model Canvas Template to Visualize and Develop New Business Models.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*
Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

*
Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

*
Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch.

*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

*
Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/efqm-business-excellence-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*

Specials


Company Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Presentation Basic PowerPoint Template

Make use of our Company Presentation Basic set to create well-rounded business components.

*
-5%
Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle PowerPoint Template

Contains quotes, definitions, strategy diagrams and key points to define and present the vision and mission.


*
Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

*
-58%
150 Strategy & Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

150 Strategy & Management Models (Bundle) PowerPoint Template

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more.


*
Customer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Centricity PowerPoint Template

Customer Centricity Score, Voice-of-the-Customer, Customer Empowerment, Lifetime Value and much more.

*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive Summary, Sample Designs, Checklists & Analysis: Risk Matrix, Gap Analysis, Cashflow ROI Forecast.

*
Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Model Sketches PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style.

*