Human Resource Management PPT presentations

We’ve compiled a comprehensive collection of HR management templates outlining various aspects and subareas of HRM. Present an overview of your company’s HR strategy or visualize staff development plans. Create HR job profiles or an integrated concept of modern and transparent HR communication. 

From increasing employee motivation, to implementing employer branding – these templates provide an effective basis for visualizing your company’s HR developments. You will find a variety of modern HRM models, such as the NAPA Competency Model for HR Professionals, the Harvard Model, the Fombrun Model (Michigan School), and the Warwick Model. With our premium templates, you can create professional and convincing presentations on any HRM matter.

Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

*
Recruiting _https://www.presentationload.com/recruiting-powerpoint-template.html
More

Recruiting PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, information and templates to present your recruiting process and applicant management.

*
Team Development _https://www.presentationload.com/team-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Team Development PowerPoint Template

A template on team building, assessment methods, team leaders, team development measures, team dynamics, etc.

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM) PowerPoint Template

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

*
Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management PowerPoint Template

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

*
Employer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employer Branding PowerPoint Template

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

*
Diversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Diversity Management PowerPoint Template

Guiding principle, definitions, arguments and benefits for diversity management.

*
Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons PowerPoint Template

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

*

Specials


Work-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Work-Life Balance PowerPoint Template

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

*
-37%
Org Chart Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Org Chart Bundle PowerPoint Template

Illustrate hierarchies and structure product portfolios within the single line or the accelerated system.


*