PowerPoint Chart Collections

Summary Slides _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/chart-collections/Summary-Slides.html
More

Summary Slides PowerPoint Template

Make a final finish with a lasting impression - find all types of ending layouts for your final statement.

*
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Roadmapping.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

*
LEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.html
More

LEGO Bricks PowerPoint Template

Lego graphics, bricks and symbols for presentations.

*
Square Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/square-charts.html
More

Square Charts PowerPoint Template

Various designs, diagram types and layer graphics to demonstrate distributions and statistics.

*
Diamond Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/diamond-charts.html
More

Diamond Charts PowerPoint Template

Use diamond graphics to show different components of an element or topic and magnify details.

*
Data Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.html
More

Data Driven Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

*
Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts PowerPoint Template

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

*
Scatter Plot _https://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.html
More

Scatter Plot PowerPoint Template

Present abundant statistical data and records in scientific and technical fields using scatter plots.

*
Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.html
More

Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Identifying realtionships between various effects and their possible causes.

*

Specials


Waterfall Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.html
More

Waterfall Diagrams PowerPoint Template

20-Slide waterfall diagrams PowerPoint Set: financial information clearly and comprehensively arranged.

*
Rating Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/rating-charts.html
More

Rating Charts PowerPoint Template

Evaluate products, services, companies and more using an extensive set of rating charts.

*
Chart-Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/chart-collection.html
More

Chart-Collection PowerPoint Template

Chart collection set including attractive 3D cubes, pie charts, staircases etc. for a broad variety of design ideas.

*
Decision Tree _https://www.presentationload.com/decision-tree-chart.html
More

Decision Tree PowerPoint Template

Decision trees in different designs and over 32 illustrations.

*
Butterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams.html
More

Butterfly Effect Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Butterfly diagrams are specifically designed to elegantly show interrelationships.

*
SmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.html
More

SmartArt - Toolbox 2D PowerPoint Template

Diagrams and graphics such as matrices, lists, relationship and process charts and many more templates.

*