PowerPoint Chart Collections

Summary Slides _https://www.presentationload.com/thank-you-slides.htmlSummary Slides _https://www.presentationload.com/thank-you-slides.html
More

Summary Slides

Make a final finish with a lasting impression - find all types of ending layouts for your final statement.

29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Roadmapping

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

LEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.htmlLEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.html
More

LEGO Bricks

Lego graphics, bricks and symbols for presentations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Square Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/square-charts.htmlSquare Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/square-charts.html
More

Square Charts

Various designs, diagram types and layer graphics to demonstrate distributions and statistics.

29,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Diamond Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/diamond-charts.htmlDiamond Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/diamond-charts.html
More

Diamond Charts

Use diamond graphics to show different components of an element or topic and magnify details.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Data Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.htmlData Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.html
More

Data Driven Diagrams

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Scatter Plot _https://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.htmlScatter Plot _https://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.html
More

Scatter Plot

Present abundant statistical data and records in scientific and technical fields using scatter plots.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.htmlFishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.html
More

Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams

Identifying realtionships between various effects and their possible causes.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Waterfall Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.htmlWaterfall Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.html
More

Waterfall Diagrams

20-Slide waterfall diagrams PowerPoint Set: financial information clearly and comprehensively arranged.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Rating Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/rating-charts.htmlRating Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/rating-charts.html
More

Rating Charts

Evaluate products, services, companies and more using an extensive set of rating charts.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Chart-Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/chart-collection.htmlChart-Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/chart-collection.html
More

Chart-Collection

Chart collection set including attractive 3D cubes, pie charts, staircases etc. for a broad variety of design ideas.

49,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Decision Tree _https://www.presentationload.com/decision-tree-chart.htmlDecision Tree _https://www.presentationload.com/decision-tree-chart.html
More

Decision Tree

Decision trees in different designs and over 32 illustrations.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Butterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams.htmlButterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams.html
More

Butterfly Effect Diagrams

Butterfly diagrams are specifically designed to elegantly show interrelationships.

29,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

SmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.htmlSmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.html
More

SmartArt - Toolbox 2D

Diagrams and graphics such as matrices, lists, relationship and process charts and many more templates.

89,00 €*

 (140 Slides)

Cart
Free Download