https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-templates/

PowerPoint Design Templates

This template collection comes with a variety of professionally designed graphics, diagrams, and animations. The templates are adapted to a number of business themes and available in a large variety of designs. They contain all the essential elements for presentations, such as animations, image templates, flat designs, backgrounds, icons, infographics, concept graphics, and silhouettes. The graphics are designed with modern communication standards and design paradigms, clearly distinguishing them from standard Clip Art. Your presentation will have a professional and state-of-the-art look.

Our infographic sets enable you to create customized infographics with little effort on your part. These professionally designed graphics are excellent for presenting your data, concepts, and ideas in an appealing way.

Vector-based icons can be scaled without losing their quality and can be adjusted in any color. Thanks to our large selection, you can quickly create a polished presentation that meets all your needs.

Put the finishing touches on your presentation with our hand-picked selection of backgrounds.

Bring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.htmlBring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.html
More

Bring Your Own Device PowerPoint Template

Includes definitions, statistics and illustrations to outline the BYOD concept.

39,00 €*

 (30 Slides)

Low Poly Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/low-poly-graphics.htmlLow Poly Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/low-poly-graphics.html
More

Low Poly Graphics PowerPoint Template

Jazzy graphics consisting of a low number of polygons improve your design performance and show composition expertise.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Dotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.htmlDotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.html
More

Dotted Country Shapes PowerPoint Template

Set of dotted country shapes of the world and single EU and western countries (excellent to present company locations).

29,00 €*

 (84 Slides)

Chalkboards _https://www.presentationload.com/blackboards.htmlChalkboards _https://www.presentationload.com/blackboards.html
More

Chalkboards PowerPoint Template

Chalkboard graphics, mind maps, maps, charts, diagrams, icons and many more chalkboard elements.

29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Image Circle Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.htmlImage Circle Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.html
More

Image Circle Layouts PowerPoint Template

A collection of design slides as well as 52 master layouts to easily insert and format pictures.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Cart