Silhouettes

Our silhouette templates are the perfect addition to your employee and team meeting presentations. Shine the spotlight on new employees or important team members. Visualize team relationships or interdepartmental networking and communication.

You can illustrate employee roles with male and female figures, or show staff distribution at your company locations. Highlight your company’s family values with our family silhouettes.

Symbolize your company philosophy with climbers, sprinters, or hurdles, and visualize a balanced work-life balance with sports silhouettes such as soccer or handball players.

Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts PowerPoint Template

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Round Images - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.htmlRound Images - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.html
More

Round Images - Team Introduction PowerPoint Template

Templates include round images (excellent to present your employee structure, team or department).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Infographics People _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-people.htmlInfographics People _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-people.html
More

Infographics People PowerPoint Template

Graphics of different people (cowboy, sailor, football players, etc.) and elements to create customized icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

-38%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle PowerPoint Template

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

127,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Flat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People PowerPoint Template

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People PowerPoint Template

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People PowerPoint Template

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

49,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Specials


Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept PowerPoint Template

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept PowerPoint Template

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

-48%
People-Silhouettes-Package 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-bundle.htmlPeople-Silhouettes-Package 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-bundle.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 1 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing joy, success, grief, enthusiasm, confidence, and courage.

114,00 €
59,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

-56%
People-Silhouettes-Package 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-clipart-powerpoint-package-2.htmlPeople-Silhouettes-Package 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-clipart-powerpoint-package-2.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing teamwork and communication.

134,00 €
59,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.htmlHuman Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons PowerPoint Template

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

International Landmark Templates for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/international-landmark-templates.htmlInternational Landmark Templates for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/international-landmark-templates.html
More

International Landmark Templates for PowerPoint PowerPoint Template

Comprises international landmark silhouettes of countries such as France, Italy, Great Britain, India and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Silhouettes Teamwork _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-teamwork.htmlSilhouettes Teamwork _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-teamwork.html
More

Silhouettes Teamwork PowerPoint Template

Describe functions of various teams and team members using silhouette graphics in various layouts and charts.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Silhouettes Emotions _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-emotions.htmlSilhouettes Emotions _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-emotions.html
More

Silhouettes Emotions PowerPoint Template

Illustrate topics with various emotion silhouettes such as success, stress, teamwork and accomplishments.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Silhouettes - Woman _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-female-presenter.htmlSilhouettes - Woman _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-female-presenter.html
More

Silhouettes - Woman PowerPoint Template

Numerous layouts with charts and text placeholders with business women silhouettes.

19,00 €*

 (26 Slides)

Silhouettes - Man _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-male-presenter.htmlSilhouettes - Man _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-male-presenter.html
More

Silhouettes - Man PowerPoint Template

Businessman silhouettes; illustrate facts, figures and data.

19,00 €*

 (26 Slides)

Silhouettes - Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-office.htmlSilhouettes - Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-office.html
More

Silhouettes - Office PowerPoint Template

Give your slides more life by combining silhouette figures in daily business life with the content of your slides.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Silhouettes - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-team-introduction.htmlSilhouettes - Team Introduction _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-team-introduction.html
More

Silhouettes - Team Introduction PowerPoint Template

Team silhouettes with individual text space for description and function of the applicable position.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Silhouettes - Tech Interaction _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-tech-interaction.htmlSilhouettes - Tech Interaction _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-tech-interaction.html
More

Silhouettes - Tech Interaction PowerPoint Template

Describe technology interactions, communication tools, technical facilities and tools with silhouettes.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Silhouettes - Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-communication.htmlSilhouettes - Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-communication.html
More

Silhouettes - Communication PowerPoint Template

Silhouette figures dressed in business attire involved in different types of communication.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Silhouettes-Sports and Business _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-sports-business.htmlSilhouettes-Sports and Business _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-sports-business.html
More

Silhouettes-Sports and Business PowerPoint Template

Broadcast company scuffle and success with energetic sport clipart in PPT layouts.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Silhouettes - Growth / People Ages _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-growth-people-life-periods.htmlSilhouettes - Growth / People Ages _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-growth-people-life-periods.html
More

Silhouettes - Growth / People Ages PowerPoint Template

Visualize growth and life cycles by using silhouette clipart in combination with various diagrams.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Cart