PowerPoint Concepts

Science Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/science-charts-oxid.htmlScience Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/science-charts-oxid.html
More

Science Charts

Innovative slides to present scientific topics

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.htmlScrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.html
More

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes

Collection of scrap paper and sticky notes with pins and text placeholders.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Time Management Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management-charts.htmlTime Management Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management-charts.html
More

Time Management Charts

Flat design graphics of watches, timelines, calendars, etc.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Sustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.htmlSustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.html
More

Sustainability Charts

Design layouts and diagrams on sustainability in flat design

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

29,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Stopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.htmlStopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.html
More

Stopwatch 3D

Includes fourths, tenths and customizable segments on clocks; display time periods or time frames.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Stack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.htmlStack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.html
More

Stack of Coins

Collection of various representations of coins in graphics, diagrams, and charts

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Traffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.htmlTraffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.html
More

Traffic Cones

Illustrations of traffic cones, timelines and traffic-related PowerPoint designs.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Specials


3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html
More

3D Spheres in Cube

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Ladders and Walls _https://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.htmlLadders and Walls _https://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.html
More

Ladders and Walls

9,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Newton's Cradle _https://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.htmlNewton's Cradle _https://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.html
More

Newton's Cradle

Executive ball clicker to demonstarte physical forces, processes and project stages.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Traffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.htmlTraffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.html
More

Traffic Light Charts

Illustrate key points to prepare, run and stop in different situation.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Gearwheels 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-2d.htmlGearwheels 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-2d.html
More

Gearwheels 2D

The set includes many graphics, charts and illustrations to visualize relations and connections.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Gearwheels 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.htmlGearwheels 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.html
More

Gearwheels 3D

Various graphics and charts in a gear wheel design.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design - Basic Set _https://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Basic Set _https://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Basic Set

Create business or academic presentations with the use of bar charts, graph, circle charts, title slides, icons, agendas and more.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Flat Design - Long Shadow Text _https://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Long Shadow Text _https://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Long Shadow Text

Modern designed title slides in long shadow and various colors incl. mission, vision, goals, action plan slide layouts.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Flat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers

Present communication methods with visual graphics – like notebooks, tablets, notes, smartphones and data tables.

29,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Flat Design - Office Items _https://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Office Items _https://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Office Items

Emphasize elements of work places and technical devices with vector graphics, long shadows and strong backgrounds.

29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

LEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.htmlLEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.html
More

LEGO Bricks

Lego graphics, bricks and symbols for presentations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Highway Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.htmlHighway Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.html
More

Highway Signs

Use conventional & imaginable highway signs (e.g. “strategy,” “future next exit” and many more editable).

19,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Umbrella Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/umbrella-charts-1.htmlUmbrella Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/umbrella-charts-1.html
More

Umbrella Charts

Illustrate protection policies over subdivisions (e.g. business expense plan, income, crisis and life protection plan).

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Social Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart
Free Download