PowerPoint Concepts

Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Swiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.htmlSwiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.html
More

Swiss Knife Concept PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Swiss Army Knife to visualize business concepts

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.htmlVector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly PowerPoint Template

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images PowerPoint Template

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.htmlSpotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Spotlight Effect PowerPoint Template

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.htmlEarth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.html
More

Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) PowerPoint Template

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking

9,00 €*

 (23 Slides)

Coffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.htmlCoffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.html
More

Coffee Break PowerPoint Template

Visually appealing slides with images and text related to coffee breaks

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

-26%
AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €
29,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Specials


Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.htmlTeam and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics PowerPoint Template

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing PowerPoint Template

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts PowerPoint Template

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.htmlWord Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept PowerPoint Template

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept PowerPoint Template

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Business _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-business.htmlPictograms – Business _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-business.html
More

Pictograms – Business PowerPoint Template

Business-related pictograms and graphics of various work situations and processes

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Office _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-office-oxid.htmlPictograms – Office _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-office-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Office PowerPoint Template

Pictograms of various work and office situations, such as meetings, presentations, or breaks

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-communication.htmlPictograms – Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-communication.html
More

Pictograms – Communication PowerPoint Template

Graphic template with a wide variety of pictograms for visualizing communication in your company

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Service _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-service-oxid.htmlPictograms – Service _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-service-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Service PowerPoint Template

Pictograms of services, such as skilled trades, gardening, machine maintenance, catering, and many more

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Outfits _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-outfits-oxid.htmlPictograms – Outfits _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-outfits-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Outfits PowerPoint Template

Pictograms of cooks, doctors, hotel staff, flight attendants, consultants, postal workers, and more

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Sustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.htmlSustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.html
More

Sustainability Charts PowerPoint Template

Design layouts and diagrams on sustainability in flat design

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Stopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.htmlStopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.html
More

Stopwatch 3D PowerPoint Template

Includes fourths, tenths and customizable segments on clocks; display time periods or time frames.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Stack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.htmlStack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.html
More

Stack of Coins PowerPoint Template

Collection of various representations of coins in graphics, diagrams, and charts

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Traffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.htmlTraffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.html
More

Traffic Cones PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of traffic cones, timelines and traffic-related PowerPoint designs.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html
More

3D Spheres in Cube PowerPoint Template

Slides of 3D spheres in cubes to represent divisions and relationships in PowerPoint presentations

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Page 2 of 4

Cart