PowerPoint Concepts

Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.htmlTeam and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.htmlWord Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


Pictograms – Business _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-business.htmlPictograms – Business _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-business.html
More

Pictograms – Business

Business-related pictograms and graphics of various work situations and processes

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Office _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-office-oxid.htmlPictograms – Office _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-office-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Office

Pictograms of various work and office situations, such as meetings, presentations, or breaks

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-communication.htmlPictograms – Communication _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-communication.html
More

Pictograms – Communication

Graphic template with a wide variety of pictograms for visualizing communication in your company

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Service _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-service-oxid.htmlPictograms – Service _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-service-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Service

Pictograms of services, such as skilled trades, gardening, machine maintenance, catering, and many more

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Pictograms – Outfits _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-outfits-oxid.htmlPictograms – Outfits _https://www.presentationload.com/pictograms-outfits-oxid.html
More

Pictograms – Outfits

Pictograms of cooks, doctors, hotel staff, flight attendants, consultants, postal workers, and more

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Sustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.htmlSustainability Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-charts-oxid.html
More

Sustainability Charts

Design layouts and diagrams on sustainability in flat design

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Stopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.htmlStopwatch 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.html
More

Stopwatch 3D

Includes fourths, tenths and customizable segments on clocks; display time periods or time frames.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Stack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.htmlStack of Coins _https://www.presentationload.com/stack-of-coins-oxid.html
More

Stack of Coins

Collection of various representations of coins in graphics, diagrams, and charts

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Traffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.htmlTraffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.html
More

Traffic Cones

Illustrations of traffic cones, timelines and traffic-related PowerPoint designs.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html3D Spheres in Cube _https://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html
More

3D Spheres in Cube

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Time Management Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management-charts.htmlTime Management Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management-charts.html
More

Time Management Charts

Flat design graphics of watches, timelines, calendars, etc.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Science Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/science-charts-oxid.htmlScience Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/science-charts-oxid.html
More

Science Charts

Innovative slides to present scientific topics

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.htmlScrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.html
More

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes

Collection of scrap paper and sticky notes with pins and text placeholders.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Ladders and Walls _https://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.htmlLadders and Walls _https://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.html
More

Ladders and Walls

9,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Newton's Cradle _https://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.htmlNewton's Cradle _https://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.html
More

Newton's Cradle

Executive ball clicker to demonstarte physical forces, processes and project stages.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Traffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.htmlTraffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.html
More

Traffic Light Charts

Illustrate key points to prepare, run and stop in different situation.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 2 of 4

Cart
Free Download