https://www.presentationload.com/new-powerpoint-templates/?pgNr=2

New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Change Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models and tools.

*
E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Government PowerPoint Template

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players.

*
Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Annual Report PowerPoint Template

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

*
Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Time Management PowerPoint Template

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods.

*
Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

*
Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Animated Charts Collection PowerPoint Template

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

*
Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality-powerpoint-template.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality PowerPoint Template

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more.

*
Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics PowerPoint Template

Icons covering topics such as robotics, machine learning, the Internet of Things, digital networking, etc.

*
[NEW] Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-powerpoint-template.html
More

[NEW] Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) PowerPoint Template

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking.

*

Specials


Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-powerpoint-template.html
More

Line Icons - Business PowerPoint Template

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

*
240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science-powerpoint-template.html
More

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science PowerPoint Template

Set of scientific/medical icons with motifs like brain, telescope, heart, test tube, infant, Erlenmeyer flask, etc.

*
Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams.

*
Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Concept Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations.

*
Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics PowerPoint Template

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more.

*
AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design.

*
Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

*
Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan.

*
Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-powerpoint-template.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

*
Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

Superhero Concept PowerPoint Template

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons.

*
Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

Superheroine Concept PowerPoint Template

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles.

*
Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cyber Phishing PowerPoint Template

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime.

*
Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company.

*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs.

*
Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-powerpoint-template.html
More

Smart Home PowerPoint Template

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more.

*

Page 5 of 9