https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/graphics-and-concepts/2/

PowerPoint Concepts

Chains _https://www.presentationload.com/chains.htmlChains _https://www.presentationload.com/chains.html
More

Chains

Various chain designs to represent connections and relations in presentations.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Transparent Perls _https://www.presentationload.com/transparent-perls.htmlTransparent Perls _https://www.presentationload.com/transparent-perls.html
More

Transparent Perls

Display sequence actions and detail individual elements in linked processes.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Orbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.htmlOrbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.html
More

Orbiting Rings

Illustrate overarching processes and repetitive procedures with the use of orbiting spheres.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Seesaw-Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/seesaw-charts.htmlSeesaw-Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/seesaw-charts.html
More

Seesaw-Charts

Outline a cost-risk analysis, evaluate positions and juxtapose various arguments.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Overarching Processes _https://www.presentationload.com/overarching-processes.htmlOverarching Processes _https://www.presentationload.com/overarching-processes.html
More

Overarching Processes

Visualize overarching processes and repetitive conducts of operation with various designs of circular diagrams.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Red carpet _https://www.presentationload.com/red-carpet.htmlRed carpet _https://www.presentationload.com/red-carpet.html
More

Red carpet

Challenge problems, concepts, development characteristics etc. with the red carpet analogy.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Dashboards / Tachometer _https://www.presentationload.com/dashboards-tachometer.htmlDashboards / Tachometer _https://www.presentationload.com/dashboards-tachometer.html
More

Dashboards / Tachometer

Illustrate numbers, facts, and figures and make business comparisons using pointer graphics.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Magnifier Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/magnifier-charts.htmlMagnifier Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/magnifier-charts.html
More

Magnifier Charts

Bring to attention details of data, processes etc. using magnifying glasses in your charts, layouts etc.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Specials


Bridging the Gap _https://www.presentationload.com/bridge-charts.htmlBridging the Gap _https://www.presentationload.com/bridge-charts.html
More

Bridging the Gap

Use bridge charts, diagrams and icons to present strategies and / or overcoming problems.

29,00 €*

 (31 Slides)

Direction Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/direction-signs.htmlDirection Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/direction-signs.html
More

Direction Signs

Illustrate possible decisions and directions on crossroads in projects.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Stones _https://www.presentationload.com/stones.htmlStones _https://www.presentationload.com/stones.html
More

Stones

Zen garden graphics - ignite balance, variations and symmetry embedded in charts and layouts.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Newspaper Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/newspaper-layouts.htmlNewspaper Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/newspaper-layouts.html
More

Newspaper Layouts

Various newspaper templates to add individual texts and headlines in PowerPoint presentations.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Stamps and Seals _https://www.presentationload.com/stamps-seals.htmlStamps and Seals _https://www.presentationload.com/stamps-seals.html
More

Stamps and Seals

Many stamp and seal graphics to create company logos and various symbols in a stamp design.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Golden Egg Set _https://www.presentationload.com/golden-egg-set.htmlGolden Egg Set _https://www.presentationload.com/golden-egg-set.html
More

Golden Egg Set

Focus on the “golden egg” or the specialty / comparative advantage of your company or team.

9,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Diamond Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/diamond-charts.htmlDiamond Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/diamond-charts.html
More

Diamond Charts

Use diamond graphics to show different components of an element or topic and magnify details.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Workflow - Company _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-company.htmlWorkflow - Company _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-company.html
More

Workflow - Company

Present developments and use for various areas of operation (e.g. sales and distribution, production, services etc.).

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/warning-signs.htmlWarning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/warning-signs.html
More

Warning Signs

Present safety procedures & evacuation plans - includes warning signs (e.g. flammable, gas, poison, radioactivity etc.).

9,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Wires & Cables _https://www.presentationload.com/cables-1.htmlWires & Cables _https://www.presentationload.com/cables-1.html
More

Wires & Cables

Innovatively show business connections w/ cables (i.e. connecting cables separated, twisted wires etc.).

9,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Workflow - Hospital / Health _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-clinic-set.htmlWorkflow - Hospital / Health _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-clinic-set.html
More

Workflow - Hospital / Health

Explain medical procedures – illustrate the admission of patients, the examination of medical rehabilitation etc.

29,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Workflow - Building & Construction _https://www.presentationload.com/construction-work-flow.htmlWorkflow - Building & Construction _https://www.presentationload.com/construction-work-flow.html
More

Workflow - Building & Construction

Explain the work order of construction & project planning (i.e. graphics of vehicles, materials, buildings etc.).

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Traffic Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-signs.htmlTraffic Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-signs.html
More

Traffic Signs

Show goal destinations with traffic signs (incl. German and EU signs and a small toolbox with American road signs).

19,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-61%
Paper Cut Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/paper-cut-graphics.htmlPaper Cut Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/paper-cut-graphics.html
More

Paper Cut Graphics

Includes paper-cut diagrams & charts (fruit symbols, world maps, Europe maps, arrows, gears, charts and more).

49,00 €
19,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Dart, Arrows and Targets _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-arrows-targets.htmlDart, Arrows and Targets _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-arrows-targets.html
More

Dart, Arrows and Targets

Apply arrow and dart designed templates to visualize goals, achievements, dates, objectives and more.

0,00 €*

 (22 Slides)

Social-Media Keyboard _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-keyboard-icons-templates.htmlSocial-Media Keyboard _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-keyboard-icons-templates.html
More

Social-Media Keyboard

Address your target grp. B2B or B2C with social media strategies - incl. popular media icons in numerous designs.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Page 4 of 4

Cart