Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

-20%
Key Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

99,00 €
79,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Digital Transformation _http://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _http://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

-54%
Timeline Templates Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
99,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

Marketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Navigation Elements _http://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.htmlNavigation Elements _http://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.html
More

Navigation Elements

Navigation menus and buttons in different designs for interactive presentations

79,00 €*

 (129 Slides)

Business Development _http://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _http://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _http://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _http://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Internet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Specials


-44%
Infographics Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.htmlInfographics Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.html
More

Infographics Bundle

Ten sets with templates, diagrams and graphics on different topics to use as building blocks for your infographic.

441,00 €
249,00 €*

 (404 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Crowdfunding _http://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _http://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

-37%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

158,00 €
99,00 €*

 (208 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

AIDA Model _http://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _http://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-32%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

117,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Flat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Flat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Scrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum - Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 6

Feedback
Free Download