Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

-32%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

117,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Flat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Flat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-20%
Project Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €
79,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Specials


50 Strategy & Management Models _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Scrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Calendar 2017 _http://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.htmlCalendar 2017 _http://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.html
More

Bundle includes foto calendar for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €*

 (235 Slides)

Business Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Icons Collection _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.htmlIcons Collection _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

UI & UX Design Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlUI & UX Design Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Work-Life Balance _http://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.htmlWork-Life Balance _http://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Enterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Quality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 5

Free Download