Agile Management PowerPoint Templates

Agile management is not only a project management method, but also a management principle and organizational structure. Agility is the ability to adapt quickly, flexibly and proactively to upcoming changes. In addition to an open communication culture in the company, agile companies often have the characteristic that managers make important decisions fast and quickly. 

A faster pulse also leads to faster growth. Use our PowerPoint templates to adapt your company to internal and external changes and optimize corporate management. Our templates offer a wide range of agile management methods, graphs and diagrams to help you plan and organize processes and projects.With our professionally designed slides and practical content, you can easily present current trends and changes. Our selection of templates also includes tips and tricks for agile marketing strategies, as well as charts and explanations of the Scrum process.


OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.htmlOKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, tables and information on the OKR cycle, system steps, OKR meeting, levels, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results and much more.

39,00 €*
-43%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

157,00 €
89,00 €*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

49,00 €*
Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*
Cart