Sales Strategy PowerPoint Templates

Sales is a core process in many companies. Its primary focus is to generate sales through customer acquisition. From acquiring new customers to retaining existing ones – our charts and definitions enable you to plan and clearly present your sales activities. Our selection of diagram templates can also be used to visualize sales controls and key sales figures in your presentations.

Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Free PowerPoint Quotes - Sales _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-quotes-sales.htmlFree PowerPoint Quotes - Sales _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-quotes-sales.html
More

Free PowerPoint Quotes - Sales

Emphasize sales pitches with quotes and statements from sales experts.

0,00 €*

 (26 Slides)

Cart