https://www.presentationload.com/industries/?pgNr=3

PowerPoint Industry Templates

Neutral Design 8 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-8.htmlNeutral Design 8 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-8.html
More

Neutral Design 8 PowerPoint Template

Neutral templates incl. blue and grey covers for business uses.

29,00 €*
Neutral Design 9 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-9.htmlNeutral Design 9 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-9.html
More

Neutral Design 9 PowerPoint Template

Set of neutrally designed templates (useful for all kinds of business sectors).

29,00 €*
New Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.htmlNew Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.html
More

New Direction PowerPoint Template

Puzzle / arrow designed templates to show the new direction of a company's business concept.

29,00 €*
New way _https://www.presentationload.com/new-way-1.htmlNew way _https://www.presentationload.com/new-way-1.html
More

New way PowerPoint Template

Business templates created for introducing a new strategy.

29,00 €*
Notebook _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/Notebook.htmlNotebook _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/Notebook.html
More

Notebook PowerPoint Template

Images of people, negotiations, and laptops, as well as icons, tables and diagrams to present business flexibility and mobility.

29,00 €*
Office Building _https://www.presentationload.com/office-building.htmlOffice Building _https://www.presentationload.com/office-building.html
More

Office Building PowerPoint Template

Templates designed for architecture, design, real estate, housing market, businesses and other relatable fields.

29,00 €*
Organic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.htmlOrganic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.html
More

Organic Colors PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with colorful abstract wave background images.

29,00 €*
Organic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.htmlOrganic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.html
More

Organic Fog PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with wavy blue backgrounds (excellent for every business sector).

29,00 €*

Specials


Outdoor Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outdoor-office-1.htmlOutdoor Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outdoor-office-1.html
More

Outdoor Office PowerPoint Template

Images of an 'office in the countryside', business situations, diagrams and tables, and structured text slides to present flexible work arrangements and workplaces.

29,00 €*
Personality _https://www.presentationload.com/personality.htmlPersonality _https://www.presentationload.com/personality.html
More

Personality PowerPoint Template

Business templates best suited for consulting, management and innovation sectors or related fields.

29,00 €*
Pharmacy _https://www.presentationload.com/pharmacy-1.htmlPharmacy _https://www.presentationload.com/pharmacy-1.html
More

Pharmacy PowerPoint Template

Images of medications, a DNA helix and various pharmaceutical items to help organize your pharmaceutical company presentation by topic.

29,00 €*
Pier _https://www.presentationload.com/pier-1.htmlPier _https://www.presentationload.com/pier-1.html
More

Pier PowerPoint Template

Contemporary flat designed "Business- Concept" template set incl. a “dock on the water” title image.

29,00 €*
Pillars - Justice _https://www.presentationload.com/pillars-justice.htmlPillars - Justice _https://www.presentationload.com/pillars-justice.html
More

Pillars - Justice PowerPoint Template

Images of columns, legal images and graphics to enhance the credibility of your presentation.

29,00 €*
Pills _https://www.presentationload.com/pills.htmlPills _https://www.presentationload.com/pills.html
More

Pills PowerPoint Template

Use images of various pills and medical treatments, charts, diagrams and profile slides to introduce new medications.

29,00 €*
Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/planning-1.htmlPlanning _https://www.presentationload.com/planning-1.html
More

Planning PowerPoint Template

Architecture / Real Estate sector designed slides featuring gearwheels.

29,00 €*
Power Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.htmlPower Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.html
More

Power Supply Lines PowerPoint Template

Use our images, diagrams, tables and icons to professionally present your projects, ideas and thoughts about the energy industry.

29,00 €*
Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.htmlPuzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe PowerPoint Template

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

29,00 €*
Puzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.htmlPuzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Pieces PowerPoint Template

Business templates designed with puzzle pieces and chess pieces.

29,00 €*
Rating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.htmlRating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.html
More

Rating PowerPoint Template

Rating themed business templates to persuasively claim business aims.

29,00 €*
School Kids _https://www.presentationload.com/school-kids-1.htmlSchool Kids _https://www.presentationload.com/school-kids-1.html
More

School Kids PowerPoint Template

Charts, agenda, tables, image motifs on the topic of training/further education.

29,00 €*
Software Coding _https://www.presentationload.com/software-coding.htmlSoftware Coding _https://www.presentationload.com/software-coding.html
More

Software Coding PowerPoint Template

Images of various computer hardware, a tablet and networks of people to symbolize fast digital communication.

29,00 €*
Solar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.htmlSolar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.html
More

Solar Energy PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, tables and photos of solar panels and business situations to optimally present your renewable energy plans.

29,00 €*
Stock Exchange _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange.htmlStock Exchange _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange.html
More

Stock Exchange PowerPoint Template

Finance sector designed business templates containing money and stock exchange images.

29,00 €*
Stock Exchange 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange-2.htmlStock Exchange 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange-2.html
More

Stock Exchange 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates using stock exchange images (excellent for accounting, finance and other relatable fields).

29,00 €*

Page 6 of 6

Cart