https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-templates/

PowerPoint Design Templates

Benefit from design templates and convince with a consistent performance at your next presentation. All templates are ordered by sector and impress with the new flat design. They are immediately available and easy to access. The subcategories offer a broad spectrum of PowerPoint templates: whether to portray a company or one self. Profit from the work of our experienced designers and impress your audience with a coherent presentation – a presentation that satisfies completely with its design and clear arrangement.

Whether you are a lawyer, a physician or a management consultant: because of the huge variety of PowerPoint templates you will find the right presentation that meets exactly your needs. You may seek to present e-commerce results, IT software concepts or new ideas on renewable energies which your company has developed. Or, if you are a real estate agent, you may want to present your portfolio in a PowerPoint presentation. If you make use of our templates, it shall not be any further problem. You may also want to use one of the numerous templates of the business sector. With the help of those you will meet all expectations of professionalism that your company is known for.

All templates include high-quality images and graphics which suit the chosen category. To present all contents well-structured and appropriately, all presentation sets come with slides that carry charts and diagrams. Pie charts, Venn diagrams and bar graphs will assist you in presenting important numbers and long term developments. If wished, the design of all slides is adjustable to suit your company’s branding. Furthermore, all presentation sets incorporate a detailed instruction manual which guides you through all processes and help you to make any desired changes.

Contract Conclusion _https://www.presentationload.com/contract-conclusion.html
More

Contract Conclusion PowerPoint Template

Template for presenting the content of contracts and bringing them to a successful conclusion, with various graphics relating to concluding a contract.

*
Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-1-1.html
More

Cubes PowerPoint Template

Business templates in cube design to illustrate networking, co-operations and teamwork.

*
Cubes - Team _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-team-1.html
More

Cubes - Team PowerPoint Template

Business templates show the importance of teamwork (excellent for every business sector).

*
Dandelion _https://www.presentationload.com/dandelion.html
More

Dandelion PowerPoint Template

Graphics of dandelions, chess boards and jigsaw puzzles to support your presentations on new strategies and innovative ways of working for your company.

*
Darts _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-1.html
More

Darts PowerPoint Template

Business concept templates incl. dart images (show the strategy to hit the target).

*
Diagram _https://www.presentationload.com/diagram.html
More

Diagram PowerPoint Template

Template set for visualizing data, with a wide range of diagrams in a modern design.

*
Digital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.html
More

Digital Code PowerPoint Template

Computer- IT templates uses digital code image (in title slide and other background slides).

*
DNA Helix _https://www.presentationload.com/dna-helix-1-1.html
More

DNA Helix PowerPoint Template

Medical sector designed slides using DNA Helix (suitable for doctors, nurses, medical practitioners).

*

Specials


Dynamic Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/dynamic-wave.html
More

Dynamic Wave PowerPoint Template

Neutrally designed templates use wave title slide incl. various charts, graphs and illustrations.

*
Earth View _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-view.html
More

Earth View PowerPoint Template

Business templates in earth view, includes various charts, diagrams and graphs.

*
Energy Supply _https://www.presentationload.com/energy-supply-1.html
More

Energy Supply PowerPoint Template

Photos of solar cells, wind turbines and high-voltage power lines for presentations in the renewable energy sector.

*
Environmental Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/environmental-responsibility.html
More

Environmental Responsibility PowerPoint Template

Business templates focus on environmental responsibility.

*
Erlenmeyer Flask _https://www.presentationload.com/erlenmeyer-flask.html
More

Erlenmeyer Flask PowerPoint Template

Medical images, such as doctors and hemograms, as well as various diagrams useful for presentations in the medical field.

*
Field _https://www.presentationload.com/field.html
More

Field PowerPoint Template

Nature designed templates using fields and plants (excellent for the Health Care sector).

*
Finance _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-1.html
More

Finance PowerPoint Template

Finance themed business templates with various graphics e.g. wall street sign, piggy bank, coins and more.

*
Folder _https://www.presentationload.com/folder-1-1.html
More

Folder PowerPoint Template

Present important numbers, data and facts using background images such as folders or chess pieces.

*
Game Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/game-pieces-1-2.html
More

Game Pieces PowerPoint Template

Game designed business templates to express business strategies and business planning.

*
Gear Wheels _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-1.html
More

Gear Wheels PowerPoint Template

Gear wheel designed business templates (suitable for industrial and technically orientated branches).

*
Gear Wheels 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-3-1.html
More

Gear Wheels 3 PowerPoint Template

Templates with gear wheels are excellently suited for the engineering and industrial branches.

*
General Business 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/general-business-1.html
More

General Business 1 PowerPoint Template

Cross-industry slide set with Venn diagrams, bar and column charts, icon and feature slides, tables and business images to present a wide range of business topics.

*
General Business 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/General-Business-2.html
More

General Business 2 PowerPoint Template

Business graphics, diagrams and icons to help present internal relationships and how to improve them.

*
Global Market _https://www.presentationload.com/global-market.html
More

Global Market PowerPoint Template

Internet / Ecommerce designed templates use world map, puzzle, chess, tablet, clouds and more.

*
Global Solutions 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-1.html
More

Global Solutions 1 PowerPoint Template

Internet / Ecommerce designed templates use globe placed in open hands, chess, tablet, clouds and more.

*
Global Solutions 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-2-1.html
More

Global Solutions 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed on the topic of global business uses a globe placed in hands and skyscrapers.

*

Page 3 of 6