https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-templates/?pgNr=3

PowerPoint Design Templates

Benefit from design templates and convince with a consistent performance at your next presentation. All templates are ordered by sector and impress with the new flat design. They are immediately available and easy to access. The subcategories offer a broad spectrum of PowerPoint templates: whether to portray a company or one self. Profit from the work of our experienced designers and impress your audience with a coherent presentation – a presentation that satisfies completely with its design and clear arrangement.

Whether you are a lawyer, a physician or a management consultant: because of the huge variety of PowerPoint templates you will find the right presentation that meets exactly your needs. You may seek to present e-commerce results, IT software concepts or new ideas on renewable energies which your company has developed. Or, if you are a real estate agent, you may want to present your portfolio in a PowerPoint presentation. If you make use of our templates, it shall not be any further problem. You may also want to use one of the numerous templates of the business sector. With the help of those you will meet all expectations of professionalism that your company is known for.

All templates include high-quality images and graphics which suit the chosen category. To present all contents well-structured and appropriately, all presentation sets come with slides that carry charts and diagrams. Pie charts, Venn diagrams and bar graphs will assist you in presenting important numbers and long term developments. If wished, the design of all slides is adjustable to suit your company’s branding. Furthermore, all presentation sets incorporate a detailed instruction manual which guides you through all processes and help you to make any desired changes.

New Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.html
More

New Direction PowerPoint Template

Puzzle / arrow designed templates to show the new direction of a company's business concept.

*
New way _https://www.presentationload.com/new-way-1.html
More

New way PowerPoint Template

Business templates created for introducing a new strategy.

*
Notebook _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/Notebook.html
More

Notebook PowerPoint Template

Images of people, negotiations, and laptops, as well as icons, tables and diagrams to present business flexibility and mobility.

*
Office Building _https://www.presentationload.com/office-building.html
More

Office Building PowerPoint Template

Templates designed for architecture, design, real estate, housing market, businesses and other relatable fields.

*
Organic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.html
More

Organic Colors PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with colorful abstract wave background images.

*
Organic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.html
More

Organic Fog PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with wavy blue backgrounds (excellent for every business sector).

*
Outdoor Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outdoor-office-1.html
More

Outdoor Office PowerPoint Template

Images of an 'office in the countryside', business situations, diagrams and tables, and structured text slides to present flexible work arrangements and workplaces.

*
Personality _https://www.presentationload.com/personality.html
More

Personality PowerPoint Template

Business templates best suited for consulting, management and innovation sectors or related fields.

*

Specials


Pharmacy _https://www.presentationload.com/pharmacy-1.html
More

Pharmacy PowerPoint Template

Images of medications, a DNA helix and various pharmaceutical items to help organize your pharmaceutical company presentation by topic.

*
Pier _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/logistics/Pier.html
More

Pier PowerPoint Template

Contemporary flat designed "Business- Concept" template set incl. a “dock on the water” title image.

*
Pillars - Justice _https://www.presentationload.com/pillars-justice.html
More

Pillars - Justice PowerPoint Template

Images of columns, legal images and graphics to enhance the credibility of your presentation.

*
Pills _https://www.presentationload.com/pills.html
More

Pills PowerPoint Template

Use images of various pills and medical treatments, charts, diagrams and profile slides to introduce new medications.

*
Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/planning-1.html
More

Planning PowerPoint Template

Architecture / Real Estate sector designed slides featuring gearwheels.

*
Power Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.html
More

Power Supply Lines PowerPoint Template

Use our images, diagrams, tables and icons to professionally present your projects, ideas and thoughts about the energy industry.

*
Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe PowerPoint Template

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

*
Puzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Pieces PowerPoint Template

Business templates designed with puzzle pieces and chess pieces.

*
Rating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.html
More

Rating PowerPoint Template

Rating themed business templates to persuasively claim business aims.

*
School Kids _https://www.presentationload.com/school-kids-1.html
More

School Kids PowerPoint Template

Charts, agenda, tables, image motifs on the topic of training/further education.

*
Software Coding _https://www.presentationload.com/software-coding.html
More

Software Coding PowerPoint Template

Images of various computer hardware, a tablet and networks of people to symbolize fast digital communication.

*
Solar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.html
More

Solar Energy PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, tables and photos of solar panels and business situations to optimally present your renewable energy plans.

*
Stock Exchange _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange.html
More

Stock Exchange PowerPoint Template

Finance sector designed business templates containing money and stock exchange images.

*
Stock Exchange 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange-2.html
More

Stock Exchange 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates using stock exchange images (excellent for accounting, finance and other relatable fields).

*
Stock Market Crash _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-market-crash.html
More

Stock Market Crash PowerPoint Template

Customizable charts and tables, and business and stock market images to present and discuss price slumps on the stock market.

*
Stones 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/stones-1.html
More

Stones 1 PowerPoint Template

Templates specifically designed for the health and spa sector.

*

Page 6 of 6