https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=5

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Flat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People PowerPoint Template

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

39,00 €*
Flat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 PowerPoint Template

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

49,00 €*
Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

59,00 €*
Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management PowerPoint Template

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*
Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.htmlIcons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection PowerPoint Template

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

39,00 €*

Specials


UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlUI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications

49,00 €*
Work-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.htmlWork-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Work-Life Balance PowerPoint Template

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

49,00 €*
Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring PowerPoint Template

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*
Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*
Enterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning PowerPoint Template

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*
Quality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing PowerPoint Template

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*
Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety PowerPoint Template

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*
Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts PowerPoint Template

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

89,00 €*
Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*
Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*
Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management PowerPoint Template

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*
Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*
Cybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity PowerPoint Template

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

69,00 €*
Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management PowerPoint Template

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*
Strategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*
Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management PowerPoint Template

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

Page 8 of 9

Cart