https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=6

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) PowerPoint Template

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*
Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*
Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values PowerPoint Template

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

39,00 €*
Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM) PowerPoint Template

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*
Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools PowerPoint Template

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*
Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management PowerPoint Template

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*
5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept PowerPoint Template

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*
Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*

Specials


Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

49,00 €*
BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix PowerPoint Template

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

29,00 €*
Kaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.htmlKaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kaizen PowerPoint Template

Smart improvement techniques such as PDCA cycle, 5S and Kanban as well as various worksheets to implement Kaizen principles.

59,00 €*
Employer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.htmlEmployer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.html
More

Employer Branding PowerPoint Template

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

59,00 €*
Corporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.htmlCorporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

69,00 €*
8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP PowerPoint Template

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*
Dashboards / Tachometer _https://www.presentationload.com/dashboards-tachometer.htmlDashboards / Tachometer _https://www.presentationload.com/dashboards-tachometer.html
More

Dashboards / Tachometer PowerPoint Template

Illustrate numbers, facts, and figures and make business comparisons using pointer graphics.

59,00 €*
FMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.htmlFMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.html
More

FMEA PowerPoint Template

Effects on system operations, failure prevention analysis, tables and form sheets.

59,00 €*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*
TRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.htmlTRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.html
More

TRIZ PowerPoint Template

Substance-field analysis, Nine Windows, 76 standard solutions, Smart Little People model, S-bend and many other TRIZ tools.

89,00 €*
Diversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.htmlDiversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.html
More

Diversity Management PowerPoint Template

Guiding principle, definitions, arguments and benefits for diversity management.

59,00 €*
Infographics Business Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-business-diagrams.htmlInfographics Business Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-business-diagrams.html
More

Infographics Business Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Different diagram types in flat design, pre-formatted to easily transform into infographics

69,00 €*
SmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.htmlSmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.html
More

SmartArt - Toolbox 2D PowerPoint Template

Diagrams and graphics such as matrices, lists, relationship and process charts and many more templates.

89,00 €*
Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*
Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

49,00 €*
Online Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlOnline Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Strategy PowerPoint Template

Explanations and rules of online marketing and representations of the AIDA model, customer journey, online advertising opportunities, etc.

59,00 €*

Page 9 of 9

Cart