https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=7

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Infographics Business Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-business-diagrams.htmlInfographics Business Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-business-diagrams.html
More

Infographics Business Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Different diagram types in flat design, pre-formatted to easily transform into infographics

69,00 €*
SmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.htmlSmartArt - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/smartart-toolbox-1-1-1.html
More

SmartArt - Toolbox 2D PowerPoint Template

Diagrams and graphics such as matrices, lists, relationship and process charts and many more templates.

89,00 €*
Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*
Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

49,00 €*
Online Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlOnline Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Strategy PowerPoint Template

Explanations and rules of online marketing and representations of the AIDA model, customer journey, online advertising opportunities, etc.

59,00 €*
Startup Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Strategy PowerPoint Template

A more descriptive guide for the path to your own startup company with charts, quotes and current information

59,00 €*
Corporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.htmlCorporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.html
More

Corporate Social Responsibility PowerPoint Template

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

49,00 €*
Pricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Policy PowerPoint Template

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

Specials


Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition PowerPoint Template

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

69,00 €*
Customer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.htmlCustomer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.html
More

Customer Relationship Management PowerPoint Template

CRM tools with definitions, graphs, and comments for establishing a customer basis as a business philosophy.

59,00 €*
Index Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.htmlIndex Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.html
More

Index Tabs for PowerPoint PowerPoint Template

Visualize projects with index tab layouts; to easily comprehend different topics.

49,00 €*
Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty PowerPoint Template

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*
Corporate Map Pack _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-map-pack-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Map Pack _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-map-pack-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Map Pack PowerPoint Template

Country and world maps with interactive navigation options, charts and design examples.

299,00 €*
Infographics Numbers _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-numbers.htmlInfographics Numbers _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-numbers.html
More

Infographics Numbers PowerPoint Template

Creative designs for presenting facts and figures as infographics

49,00 €*
Infographics Creative _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-creative.htmlInfographics Creative _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-template-creative.html
More

Infographics Creative PowerPoint Template

Flat design graphics with depictions of cars, glasses, office supplies and more for infographics

69,00 €*
Cart