Meeting

Facilitate your meetings with agenda slides, and visualize thought processes and ideas with relevant graphics and mind maps. Team meetings present the opportunity to exchange views, develop important concepts, define concrete measures, and identify and analyze problems and loopholes. Our illustrative templates are excellent for keeping meetings on track and presenting core statements.

-36%
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Bundle

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.

107,00 €
69,00 €*

 (204 Slides)

Agenda Toolbox (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-toolbox-animated.htmlAgenda Toolbox (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-toolbox-animated.html
More

Agenda Toolbox (Animated)

Set includes agenda slides to structure tasks, meetings and events.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Agenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Images

A variety of modern presentation agendas with premium background images of business settings and architecture

29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Agenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Icons

A template with numerous business icons for a unique agenda design

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

MindMapping (Mind maps) _https://www.presentationload.com/mindmapping.htmlMindMapping (Mind maps) _https://www.presentationload.com/mindmapping.html
More

MindMapping (Mind maps)

From simple to complex mind-maps – show thought processes / ideas and brainstorm.

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Affinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.htmlAffinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.html
More

Affinity Diagrams

Various design of the affinity diagram to edit and to present in PowerPoint.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Silhouettes - Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-office.htmlSilhouettes - Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-office.html
More

Silhouettes - Office

Give your slides more life by combining silhouette figures in daily business life with the content of your slides.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Silhouettes Teamwork _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-teamwork.htmlSilhouettes Teamwork _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-teamwork.html
More

Silhouettes Teamwork

Describe functions of various teams and team members using silhouette graphics in various layouts and charts.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


Business Meeting _https://www.presentationload.com/business-meeting-1.htmlBusiness Meeting _https://www.presentationload.com/business-meeting-1.html
More

Business Meeting

Background templates designed in business meeting style (Business People shaking hands etc.).

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Cart
Free Download