PowerPoint Icons

Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.htmlIcons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

3D Symbols _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-symbols-1.html3D Symbols _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-symbols-1.html
More

3D Symbols

Set of 3D symbols to highlight important facts (e.g. Euro sign, Dollar sign, Facebook sign and others).

19,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Flat Design - Social Media _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Social Media _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Social Media

Present social media marketing strategies for the monitoring of B2B or B2C environment – with specific icons.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Flat Design - Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Line Icons

Use minimalistic designs and powerful colors for a profound effect – icons incl. topics on sales, goals, time plus more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Social-Media Keyboard _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-keyboard-icons-templates.htmlSocial-Media Keyboard _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-keyboard-icons-templates.html
More

Social-Media Keyboard

Address your target grp. B2B or B2C with social media strategies - incl. popular media icons in numerous designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Infographics 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/infographics.htmlInfographics 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/infographics.html
More

Infographics 1

Use infographics to elegantly present information about diverse topics (e.g. travel, ecology, finance and more).

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Infographics 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/infographics-2.htmlInfographics 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/infographics-2.html
More

Infographics 2

Use infographics to stylishly present information about diverse topics (such as resources, pharma, digital and more).

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Highway Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.htmlHighway Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.html
More

Highway Signs

Use conventional & imaginable highway signs (e.g. “strategy,” “future next exit” and many more editable).

19,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Specials


Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.htmlHuman Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Traffic Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-signs.htmlTraffic Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-signs.html
More

Traffic Signs

Show goal destinations with traffic signs (incl. German and EU signs and a small toolbox with American road signs).

19,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Social Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Dotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.htmlDotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.html
More

Dotted Country Shapes

Set of dotted country shapes of the world and single EU and western countries (excellent to present company locations).

29,00 €*

 (84 Slides)

Traffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.htmlTraffic Cones _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.html
More

Traffic Cones

Illustrations of traffic cones, timelines and traffic-related PowerPoint designs.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

PowerPoint Calendar Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-icons.htmlPowerPoint Calendar Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-icons.html
More

PowerPoint Calendar Icons

More than 40 icons for presenting announcements, important appointments and deadlines.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Computer Network Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/computer-network-icons.htmlComputer Network Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/computer-network-icons.html
More

Computer Network Icons

Conceptual computer network icons and symbols; display functions and usability.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Green Energy - IT Set _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy-it-set.htmlGreen Energy - IT Set _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy-it-set.html
More

Green Energy - IT Set

Highlight the aspect of green energy w/ smart icons (e.g. computer, house, car, outlet, globe etc.) covered in grass.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Financial Trading Icons 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-trading-icons-1.htmlFinancial Trading Icons 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-trading-icons-1.html
More

Financial Trading Icons 3D

Utilize significant financial trade symbols on designed layouts (e.g. barrel of oil, stack of coins, an ATM machine etc.).

9,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Buttons and Labels _https://www.presentationload.com/buttons-labels.htmlButtons and Labels _https://www.presentationload.com/buttons-labels.html
More

Buttons and Labels

Buttons, labels, sticky notes, reminders in various layouts and arrangements.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Stamps and Seals _https://www.presentationload.com/stamps-seals.htmlStamps and Seals _https://www.presentationload.com/stamps-seals.html
More

Stamps and Seals

Many stamp and seal graphics to create company logos and various symbols in a stamp design.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/warning-signs.htmlWarning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/warning-signs.html
More

Warning Signs

Present safety procedures & evacuation plans - includes warning signs (e.g. flammable, gas, poison, radioactivity etc.).

9,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Nuclear Power - Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/nuclear-power-warning-signs.htmlNuclear Power - Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/nuclear-power-warning-signs.html
More

Nuclear Power - Warning Signs

Templates contain various nuclear warning signs (excellent for industrial, political affairs).

9,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Free Download