PowerPoint Icons

Icons are powerful visual tools. These universally understood symbols overcome language barriers and simplify complex content. Sequences and connections can be understood without the need for descriptive text. Our icons are vector graphics, so they can be adapted in size and reduced to essential design elements.  Multiple icons can also be combined to create graphs or infographics. Enhance you presentation with our icon templates.

Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.html
More

Line Icons - Business PowerPoint Template

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

*
240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html
More

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science PowerPoint Template

Set of scientific/medical icons with motifs like brain, telescope, heart, test tube, infant, Erlenmeyer flask, etc.

*
E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

*
Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-artificial-intelligence-robotics.html
More

Line Icons Artificial Intelligence / Robotics PowerPoint Template

Icons covering topics such as robotics, machine learning, the Internet of Things, digital networking, etc.

*
Flat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Icons Collection PowerPoint Template

Icons for business, communication, transport, finance, nature, and more in modern flat design 2.0.

*
Business Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/business-icon-templates.html
More

Business Icons PowerPoint Template

Over 400 different icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

*
Flat Design - Social Media _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Social Media PowerPoint Template

Present social media marketing strategies for the monitoring of B2B or B2C environment – with specific icons.

*
World Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.html
More

World Flag Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Toolbox with 207 country flags in five different designs

*

Specials


Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection PowerPoint Template

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

*
Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons PowerPoint Template

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

*
PowerPoint Calendar Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-icons.html
More

PowerPoint Calendar Icons PowerPoint Template

More than 40 icons for presenting announcements, important appointments and deadlines.

*
Computer Network Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/computer-network-icons.html
More

Computer Network Icons PowerPoint Template

Conceptual computer network icons and symbols; display functions and usability.

*
Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/warning-signs.html
More

Warning Signs PowerPoint Template

Present safety procedures & evacuation plans - includes warning signs (e.g. flammable, gas, poison, radioactivity etc.).

*
Social-Media Keyboard _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-keyboard-icons-templates.html
More

Social-Media Keyboard PowerPoint Template

Address your target grp. B2B or B2C with social media strategies - incl. popular media icons in numerous designs.

*
Stamps and Seals _https://www.presentationload.com/stamps-seals.html
More

Stamps and Seals PowerPoint Template

Many stamp and seal graphics to create company logos and various symbols in a stamp design.

*
Buttons and Labels _https://www.presentationload.com/buttons-labels.html
More

Buttons and Labels PowerPoint Template

Buttons, labels, sticky notes, reminders in various layouts and arrangements.

*
Financial Trading Icons 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-trading-icons-1.html
More

Financial Trading Icons 3D PowerPoint Template

Utilize significant financial trade symbols on designed layouts (e.g. barrel of oil, stack of coins, an ATM machine etc.).

*
Social Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates PowerPoint Template

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

*
Traffic Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-signs.html
More

Traffic Signs PowerPoint Template

Show goal destinations with traffic signs (incl. German and EU signs and a small toolbox with American road signs).

*
Highway Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.html
More

Highway Signs PowerPoint Template

Use conventional & imaginable highway signs (e.g. “strategy,” “future next exit” and many more editable).

*
Cart