Change Management

Companies today must continually adapt their strategies and processes to changing market and technology conditions.

Our Change Management collection offers you an extensive range of professional PowerPoint templates to optimally present evolving market demands and your future strategies.

Illustrate your change strategy approach using a variety of different graphics, or schedule your change management processes with our Timeline Bundle.

In addition, our Digital Transformation template provides an ideal foundation to illustrate how you can adapt to ongoing digitalization and to present your innovation strategies with professionally designed models.

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Free PowerPoint Quotes - Change _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-quotes-change.htmlFree PowerPoint Quotes - Change _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-quotes-change.html
More

Free PowerPoint Quotes - Change

Encourage advancements with quotes on change and change management.

0,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Specials


Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

-44%
Innovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.htmlInnovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.html
More

Innovation Creativity Bundle

Infographics, charts, tables, worksheets and various tools made for efficiently implementing concepts.

158,00 €
89,00 €*

 (160 Slides)

-60%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

223,00 €
89,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

Cart