https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=2

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


World Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.htmlWorld Flag Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/world-flag-toolbox.html
More

World Flag Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Toolbox with 207 country flags in five different designs

49,00 €*
Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.htmlEarth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-oxid.html
More

Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) PowerPoint Template

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking

9,00 €*
Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.htmlLine Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-oxid.html
More

Line Icons - Business PowerPoint Template

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

49,00 €*
240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science _https://www.presentationload.com/240-line-icons-medicine-science.html
More

240 Line Icons - Medicine & Science PowerPoint Template

Set of scientific/medical icons with motifs like brain, telescope, heart, test tube, infant, Erlenmeyer flask, etc.

39,00 €*
Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*
Business Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.htmlBusiness Concept Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/business-concept-graphics-oxid.html
More

Business Concept Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics, such as a trophy, lock, key, smartphone, and light bulb for creative business concept presentations

59,00 €*
Team and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.htmlTeam and Meeting Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/team-and-meeting-graphics-oxid.html
More

Team and Meeting Graphics PowerPoint Template

Animations and graphics on topics such as teamwork, conferences, training, job interviews, and much more

39,00 €*
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 PowerPoint Template

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

Specials


-26%
AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €
29,00 €*
Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

49,00 €*
Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*
Word Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.htmlWord Tag Clouds – International _https://www.presentationload.com/word-tag-clouds-international-oxid.html
More

Word Tag Clouds – International PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint template with word tag clouds in different designs and sixty different languages

29,00 €*
Superhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.htmlSuperhero Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superhero-concept-oxid.html
More

Superhero Concept PowerPoint Template

Easy-to-edit flat design graphics of superheroes, comic book speech bubbles, and icons

29,00 €*
Superheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.htmlSuperheroine Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/superheroine-concept.html
More

Superheroine Concept PowerPoint Template

Various female superhero scenes and comic speech bubbles

29,00 €*
Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing PowerPoint Template

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*
Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*
Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home PowerPoint Template

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*
Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.htmlBitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.html
More

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency PowerPoint Template

Definitions, graphics, the blockchain concept, and examples of cryptocurrencies

39,00 €*
Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management PowerPoint Template

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*
Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri PowerPoint Template

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*
Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts PowerPoint Template

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*
Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking PowerPoint Template

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

69,00 €*
Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.htmlProduct Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.html
More

Product Presentation PowerPoint Template

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products

79,00 €*

Page 5 of 9

Cart