Premium PowerPoint Templates

Recommendations

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

-25%
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €
59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 2

Modern and vibrant designed diagrams, charts, title separators, and icons for travel, business, logistics and more.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (304 Slides)

-33%
Vision, Mission, Value - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-bundle.htmlVision, Mission, Value - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-bundle.html
More

Vision, Mission, Value - Bundle

Contains quotes, definitions, strategy diagrams and key points to define and present the vision and mission.

88,00 €
59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Specials


Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

99,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

-17%
Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.htmlAnimated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection.html
More

Animated Charts Collection

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

59,00 €
49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Index Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.htmlIndex Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.html
More

Index Tabs for PowerPoint

Visualize projects with index tab layouts; to easily comprehend different topics.

69,00 €*

 (220 Slides)

Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 1

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (380 Slides)

-39%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
129,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

-42%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

World Map _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/World-Map.htmlWorld Map _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/World-Map.html
More

World Map

Set with all continents of the world including various charts and graphs.

89,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

99,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

-25%
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Roadmapping

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

79,00 €
59,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Free Download