Business Analysis

Evaluate your company’s operating procedures, and identify risks and opportunities with well-known analysis models.

ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
UPDATE
Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*
SWOT Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

SWOT Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

*
Gap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gap Analysis PowerPoint Template

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

*
UPDATE
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze and optimize your organisational design using our professionally designed 7S Model PowerPoint template.

*
Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix-powerpoint-template.html
More

Risk Matrix PowerPoint Template

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

*
Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Five Forces Analysis PowerPoint Template

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

*
Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

*

Specials


Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix-powerpoint-template.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix PowerPoint Template

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

*