https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

$40.01*
Coffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.htmlCoffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.html
More

Coffee Break PowerPoint Template

Visually appealing slides with images and text related to coffee breaks

$19.49*
Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

$50.27*
Customer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.htmlCustomer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.html
More

Customer Centricity Quotes PowerPoint Template

Customer centricity quotes from Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos and many more

$0.00*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists and analytical tools such as risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast and much more

$40.01*
-38%
Crisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis management in the time of COVID-19

New, improved presentation with crisis management processes, strategies, implementation plans and crisis communication with 74 PPT slides.

$81.00
$50.27*
Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

$60.52*
The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlThe Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

The Extended Marketing Mix PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint set covering the extended marketing mix complete with explanations and examples, established models and features.

$101.55*

Specials


Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch

$60.52*
Infographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.htmlInfographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.html
More

Infographic - Timeline (Circles) PowerPoint Template

Editable PowerPoint timeline templates in circle diagram designs.

$40.01*
Marketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing & Sales KPIs PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint set with different infographics, diagrams and dashboards to visualize KPIs for sales and marketing

$60.52*
Product Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.htmlProduct Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.html
More

Product Launch Strategy PowerPoint Template

Process descriptions, checklists and examples of a product launch strategy Use this PowerPoint template to visualize the launch of your new product.

$60.52*
Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.htmlMarketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.html
More

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, statistics and quotes on the most important marketing and tech trends 2020

$60.52*
Calendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.htmlCalendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.html
More

Calendar 2020 PowerPoint Template

Bundle includes foto calendar 2020 for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

$50.27*
Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

$91.30*
Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.htmlNet Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.html
More

Net Promoter Score PowerPoint Template

A comprehensive set of slides with information and diagrams to calculate the Net Promoter Score. Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

$40.01*
Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting PowerPoint Template

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

$50.27*
Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software PowerPoint Template

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

$50.27*
Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services PowerPoint Template

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

$50.27*
Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades PowerPoint Template

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

$50.27*
Creative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.htmlCreative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.html
More

Creative World Maps PowerPoint Template

Large collection of creatively designed world maps with different designs, surfaces and icons.

$50.27*
-62%
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.htmlChange Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.html
More

Change Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.

$322.00
$122.08*
Swiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.htmlSwiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.html
More

Swiss Knife Concept PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Swiss Army Knife to visualize business concepts

$29.75*
Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.htmlSpotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Spotlight Effect PowerPoint Template

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more

$40.01*

Page 3 of 9

Cart