Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Designs

Chalkboards _https://www.presentationload.com/blackboards.htmlChalkboards _https://www.presentationload.com/blackboards.html
More

Chalkboards

Chalkboard graphics, mind maps, maps, charts, diagrams, icons and many more chalkboard elements.

29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlUI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

LEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.htmlLEGO Bricks _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.html
More

LEGO Bricks

Lego graphics, bricks and symbols for presentations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Flat Design - Business Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-presentation.htmlFlat Design - Business Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-presentation.html
More

Flat Design - Business Presentation

Portray company vision and mission with the use of numbers, figures and data using pre-formatted design templates.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Low Poly Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/low-poly-graphics.htmlLow Poly Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/low-poly-graphics.html
More

Low Poly Graphics

Jazzy graphics consisting of a low number of polygons improve your design performance and show composition expertise.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Index Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.htmlIndex Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.html
More

Index Tabs for PowerPoint

Visualize projects with index tab layouts; to easily comprehend different topics.

79,00 €*

 (220 Slides)

Flat Design - Metaphor Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/metaphors-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Metaphor Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/metaphors-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Metaphor Graphics

Bright illustrations and symbols good for portraying allegories and metaphors such as an anchor (for security).

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Specials


-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 1

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (380 Slides)

Dotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.htmlDotted Country Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.html
More

Dotted Country Shapes

Set of dotted country shapes of the world and single EU and western countries (excellent to present company locations).

29,00 €*

 (84 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Title Image Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.htmlTitle Image Layouts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.html
More

Title Image Layouts

Modern title layouts in various designs with different backgrounds to help visualize your message or topic.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Folded Paper - Origami 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-2-1.htmlFolded Paper - Origami 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-2-1.html
More

Folded Paper - Origami 2

Use our diverse origami graphics to innovatively represent topics and facts.

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Folded Paper - Origami 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami.htmlFolded Paper - Origami 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami.html
More

Folded Paper - Origami 1

Take on an innovative appearance with this set of origami graphics in different foldings (incl. cranes, arrows and more).

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Paper Cut Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/paper-cut-graphics.htmlPaper Cut Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/paper-cut-graphics.html
More

Paper Cut Graphics

Includes paper-cut diagrams & charts (fruit symbols, world maps, Europe maps, arrows, gears, charts and more).

29,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

3D Symbols _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-symbols-1.html3D Symbols _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-symbols-1.html
More

3D Symbols

Set of 3D symbols to highlight important facts (e.g. Euro sign, Dollar sign, Facebook sign and others).

19,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download