Quality Management

Benefit from pre-designed checklists, intricate diagrams and model analyses to create a successful quality management presentation. The Total Quality Management Toolbox includes all necessary templates and work sheets for the expert recording and control of business processes. Visualize how to increase efficiency and quality of processes and quickly calculate cost models or create strategies to increase profits.

TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Quality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Quality Function Deployment _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Function Deployment _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Function Deployment

Definitions, explanations and diagrams of the different models and phases of QFD

59,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Specials


8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Kaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.htmlKaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kaizen

Smart improvement techniques such as PDCA cycle, 5S and Kanban as well as various worksheets to implement Kaizen principles.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Six Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.htmlSix Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.html
More

Six Sigma

Quality management in PowerPoint: Six Sigma incl. all relevant analysis tools such as DMAIC, DMADOV and Gaussian bell curve.

69,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

-34%
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.

89,00 €
59,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Cart
Free Download