Leadership

Take your business to the next level. Communicate effective leadership skills, visualize corporate strategies, and illustrate clear objectives.

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC)

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Specials


Corporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.htmlCorporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.html
More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Cart
Free Download