Premium PowerPoint Templates

Planning

Process Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Creativity Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Company Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Product Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Agile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

-35%
Agile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
89,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Specials


Competitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Mountain Track _http://www.presentationload.com/mountain-track.htmlMountain Track _http://www.presentationload.com/mountain-track.html
More

Mountain Track

Use mountain paths to present goals, project phases etc. and set milestones in areas of marketing, sales etc.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download