Premium PowerPoint Templates

Planning

Choose from a wide range of templates covering all modern models of strategic and operational company planning.
With these tools you can see how business ideas evolve from the initial concept, to the formulation of a vision, and finally, to the presentation of a company's mission statement. These designs provide a formal framework to prepare prognoses and objectives. We’ve included numerous professional templates for standard business topics, such as product management, agile project management, and process management. Our ready-made, high-quality templates make it easy to create a comprehensive business plan or present procurement, production, and personnel planning measures.

Business Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Strategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

-42%
Agile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Process Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Product Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Agile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Mountain Track _http://www.presentationload.com/mountain-track.htmlMountain Track _http://www.presentationload.com/mountain-track.html
More

Mountain Track

Use mountain paths to present goals, project phases etc. and set milestones in areas of marketing, sales etc.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download