https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=3

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.htmlComplaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.html
More

Complaint Management PowerPoint Template

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

69,00 €*
-34%
Change Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €
59,00 €*
Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*
Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy PowerPoint Template

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*
Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management PowerPoint Template

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*
Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*
Product Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.htmlProduct Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.html
More

Product Machine PowerPoint Template

Varied graphical representations of production operations and flowing work processes.

29,00 €*

Specials


Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.htmlInternet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox PowerPoint Template

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more

29,00 €*
Value Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.htmlValue Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.html
More

Value Stream Mapping PowerPoint Template

Value stream mapping symbols and formulas, value stream annual schedule, diagrams of the value stream process, and more

49,00 €*
Growth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.htmlGrowth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.html
More

Growth Strategy PowerPoint Template

Types of growth, growth strategies, Porter’s Five Forces analysis, Ansoff matrix, and more

49,00 €*
Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*
Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*
Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons PowerPoint Template

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*
Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report PowerPoint Template

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*
SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals PowerPoint Template

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*
Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

49,00 €*
Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables PowerPoint Template

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*
Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*
Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*
Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*
Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture PowerPoint Template

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

59,00 €*

Page 6 of 9

Cart