Innovation Management PPT Presentation Templates

Innovation management is the systematic planning, management and control of all innovations within a company. The management of innovations is part of the corporate strategy with the aim of optimizing existing products, services and processes and developing new product innovations. 

Operational innovation management aims to increase the value and increase the competitiveness of a company. No matter whether it is about new technologies, services or processes. Presentations are an important tool in the field of innovation management. Solid innovation management requires tailor-made communication, from the first idea to its final evaluation. Our templates allow you to easily configure your company’s innovation strategies. They provide a great foundation for developing new ideas, introducing new management processes, or redesigning your product catalog.


Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*
-44%
Innovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.htmlInnovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.html
More

Innovation Creativity Bundle PowerPoint Template

Infographics, charts, tables, worksheets and various tools made for efficiently implementing concepts.

158,00 €
89,00 €*
Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

49,00 €*
-34%
Change Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €
59,00 €*
Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*
Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools PowerPoint Template

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*
Bring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.htmlBring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.html
More

Bring Your Own Device PowerPoint Template

Includes definitions, statistics and illustrations to outline the BYOD concept.

39,00 €*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

Specials


Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*
TRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.htmlTRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.html
More

TRIZ PowerPoint Template

Substance-field analysis, Nine Windows, 76 standard solutions, Smart Little People model, S-bend and many other TRIZ tools.

89,00 €*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*
Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*
Cybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity PowerPoint Template

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

69,00 €*
Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

59,00 €*
Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.htmlVirtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality PowerPoint Template

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more

69,00 €*
Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

49,00 €*
Cart