Premium PowerPoint Templates

Innovation Management

Presentations are an important tool in the field of innovation management. Solid innovation management requires tailor-made communication, from the first idea to its final evaluation. Our templates allow you to easily configure your company’s innovation strategies. They provide a great foundation for developing new ideas, introducing new management processes, or redesigning your product catalog.
-28%
Innovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.htmlInnovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.html
More

Innovation Creativity Bundle

Infographics, charts, tables, worksheets and various tools made for efficiently implementing concepts.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (160 Slides)

-10%
Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €
89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

99,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Specials


TRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.htmlTRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.html
More

TRIZ

Substance-field analysis, Nine Windows, 76 standard solutions, Smart Little People model, S-bend and many other TRIZ tools.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Cybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Bring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.htmlBring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.html
More

Bring Your Own Device

Includes definitions, statistics and illustrations to outline the BYOD concept.

39,00 €*

 (30 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download