Planning

Choose from a wide range of templates covering all modern models of strategic and operational company planning.
With these tools you can see how business ideas evolve from the initial concept, to the formulation of a vision, and finally, to the presentation of a company's mission statement. These designs provide a formal framework to prepare prognoses and objectives. We’ve included numerous professional templates for standard business topics, such as product management, agile project management, and process management. Our ready-made, high-quality templates make it easy to create a comprehensive business plan or present procurement, production, and personnel planning measures.

Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture PowerPoint Template

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

59,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images PowerPoint Template

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Calendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.htmlCalendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.html
More

Calendar 2020 PowerPoint Template

Bundle includes foto calendar 2020 for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Infographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.htmlInfographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.html
More

Infographic - Timeline (Circles) PowerPoint Template

Editable PowerPoint timeline templates in circle diagram designs.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

-43%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

157,00 €
89,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Specials


Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management PowerPoint Template

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values PowerPoint Template

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Cart