https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/2/

PowerPoint Diagrams

Save time and effort with our large selection of custom-designed diagrams. Tailored to modern management methods, these templates contain a variety of innovative diagrams to be used in a wide range of presentation contexts. Thanks to their consistent, high-quality design and identical slide masters, our templates can be seamlessly combined with one another.  Along with essential standards, such as radial diagrams, tree diagrams, and bar diagrams, our extensive collection includes inventive graphics: traffic lights, 3D planes, cubes, and film strips.
 
 
Block Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/block-diagrams.htmlBlock Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/block-diagrams.html
More

Block Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Display building concepts / structures and rank information.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

House Diagram _https://www.presentationload.com/house-charts.htmlHouse Diagram _https://www.presentationload.com/house-charts.html
More

House Diagram PowerPoint Template

To illustrate important elements and supporting pillars of your company or product.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

MindMapping (Mind maps) _https://www.presentationload.com/mindmapping.htmlMindMapping (Mind maps) _https://www.presentationload.com/mindmapping.html
More

MindMapping (Mind maps) PowerPoint Template

From simple to complex mind-maps – show thought processes / ideas and brainstorm.

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Overlapping Text Boxes _https://www.presentationload.com/overlapping-text-boxes.htmlOverlapping Text Boxes _https://www.presentationload.com/overlapping-text-boxes.html
More

Overlapping Text Boxes PowerPoint Template

Communicate coherences in planning and structures in a clear and configured form.

9,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Transparent Perls _https://www.presentationload.com/transparent-perls.htmlTransparent Perls _https://www.presentationload.com/transparent-perls.html
More

Transparent Perls PowerPoint Template

Display sequence actions and detail individual elements in linked processes.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html
More

3D Circle Shapes PowerPoint Template

Present contiguous sequences & repetitive elements using circles (layered, interlaced & with different segments).

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Orbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.htmlOrbiting Rings _https://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.html
More

Orbiting Rings PowerPoint Template

Illustrate overarching processes and repetitive procedures with the use of orbiting spheres.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Stonehenge _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-stonehenge.htmlStonehenge _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-stonehenge.html
More

Stonehenge PowerPoint Template

Circle, semicircle and ring charts in a Stonehenge monument design.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Specials


Silhouettes - Growth / People Ages _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-growth-people-life-periods.htmlSilhouettes - Growth / People Ages _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-growth-people-life-periods.html
More

Silhouettes - Growth / People Ages PowerPoint Template

Visualize growth and life cycles by using silhouette clipart in combination with various diagrams.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Step Processes - Text Boxes _https://www.presentationload.com/step-processes-text-boxes.htmlStep Processes - Text Boxes _https://www.presentationload.com/step-processes-text-boxes.html
More

Step Processes - Text Boxes PowerPoint Template

Illustrate sequences and distinguish individual concepts by the use of process charts and boxes.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Square Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/square-charts.htmlSquare Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/square-charts.html
More

Square Charts PowerPoint Template

Various designs, diagram types and layer graphics to demonstrate distributions and statistics.

29,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Centre Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/centre-spheres.htmlCentre Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/centre-spheres.html
More

Centre Spheres PowerPoint Template

Present contrasting views / juxtapositions or overlapping subjects in a coherent manner using central spheres.

29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Pareto Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/pareto-charts.htmlPareto Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/pareto-charts.html
More

Pareto Charts PowerPoint Template

Delineate problems (analyze cause / effect & filter out causes for a problem) - present results in a comprehensive manner.

29,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/tables.htmlTables _https://www.presentationload.com/tables.html
More

Tables PowerPoint Template

Contains various table charts which can be used e.g. for the presentation of marketing or sales facts and figures.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Cart