Business Models PowerPoint Presentation Templates

A business model is a company's plan of action to create value and revenue. It usually consists of a value proposition, a value-adding process and a revenue model. Our templates provide you with the visual foundation to present these three elements in detail, as well as related business activities such as marketing, finance, and strategic processes and project management. 

From network and risk-reward analyses, to the Six Sigma system: take advantage of an extensive selection of charts, diagrams, explanations and sketches to present your business model, and over 100 well-known strategy models to implement your ideas.


-54%
150 Strategy & Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

150 Strategy & Management Models (Bundle) PowerPoint Template

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more


*
Change Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/changemanagement/Change-Management-Toolbox.html
More

Change Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models and tools.

*
Leadership Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.html
More

Leadership Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin's Three Style Model, Fiedler's contingency theory, French & Raven's 6 bases of power, and more.

*
SWOT Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Use Our Business Model Canvas Template to Visualize and Develop New Business Models.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*

Specials


Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

*
Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/Kano-Model.html
More

Kano Model PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

*
Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

*
Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

*
Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas PowerPoint Template

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

*
Maturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.html
More

Maturity Model PowerPoint Template

Show maturity models, present progress in software development processes and display improvement measures.

*
AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model PowerPoint Template

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

*
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

*
50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

*
Cart