Customer Relationship Management (CRM) PPT Presentations

Strengthen the relationship between company and customer with our PowerPoint templates on effective customer service. Create customer personas to start targeted campaigns, and use customer journey maps to analyze customer experience and how it affects your company. 

Highlight the value of your products and services with the utility model, and help identify your most valuable customers with the tools provided in our Key Account Management set.


Customer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Relationship Management PowerPoint Template

CRM tools with definitions, graphs, and comments for establishing a customer basis as a business philosophy.

*
Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams.

*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

*
Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty PowerPoint Template

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*
Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition PowerPoint Template

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

*
Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

*
Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

*

Specials