Customer Relationship Management

Strengthen the relationship between company and customer with our PowerPoint templates on effective customer service. Create customer personas to start targeted campaigns, and use customer journey maps to analyze customer experience and how it affects your company. Highlight the value of your products and services with the utility model, and help identify your most valuable customers with the tools provided in our Key Account Management set.

Customer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.htmlCustomer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.html
More

Customer Relationship Management

CRM tools with definitions, graphs, and comments for establishing a customer basis as a business philosophy.

59,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

79,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


Cart