Business Model PowerPoint Templates

A business model is a company's plan of action to create value and revenue. It usually consists of a value proposition, a value-adding process and a revenue model.

Our templates provide you with the visual foundation to present these three elements in detail, as well as related business activities such as marketing, finance, and strategic processes and project management.

From network and risk-reward analyses, to the Six Sigma system: take advantage of an extensive selection of charts, diagrams, explanations and sketches to present your business model, and over 100 well-known strategy models to implement your ideas.

Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.htmlBusiness Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas

Various layouts and designs of the Business Model Canvas.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

-34%
Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium Package

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

1.490,00 €
990,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

-67%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

237,00 €
79,00 €*

 (310 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Specials


50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Cart