Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Pie Charts

This collection includes pie charts, gear diagrams, radial diagrams, donut charts, Venn diagrams, and more. These multi-purpose graphics are excellent for presenting an overview of proportions, quantities, and process flows. Whether you want to present quarterly figures, implement new team structures, or illustrate processes – the options are endless.

Circle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.htmlCircle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.html
More

Circle Segments 3D

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html
More

3D Circle Shapes

Present contiguous sequences & repetitive elements using circles (layered, interlaced & with different segments).

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Circle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.htmlCircle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.html
More

Circle-Diagrams Nested

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Radial Diagram - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.htmlRadial Diagram - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.html
More

Radial Diagram - Toolbox

Circular diagrams visualize relations and connections; show project flow, product features, corporate structures etc.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Organic Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radial-diagrams-organic.htmlOrganic Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radial-diagrams-organic.html
More

Organic Charts

Various compositions of radial diagrams for business presentations.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Target Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/target-onion-charts.htmlTarget Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/target-onion-charts.html
More

Target Charts

Use circular segments to show layers and depth of chosen topics or projects.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Pie Chart Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/pie-chart-toolbox-1-1.htmlPie Chart Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/pie-chart-toolbox-1-1.html
More

Pie Chart Toolbox

Pie charts with all different sizes of segments with text holders for data or descriptions.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


-90%
Dart Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/dart-arrows-5x5.htmlDart Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/dart-arrows-5x5.html
More

Dart Arrows

19,00 €
1,90 €*

 (20 Slides)

Centre Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/centre-spheres.htmlCentre Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/centre-spheres.html
More

Centre Spheres

Present contrasting views / juxtapositions or overlapping subjects in a coherent manner using central spheres.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Circle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.htmlCircle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Diagrams Folded

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

3D Circles - segmented _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html3D Circles - segmented _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html
More

3D Circles - segmented

Illustrate chronological episodes, relationships or processes with designed circles segments.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Donut Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/donut-charts.htmlDonut Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/donut-charts.html
More

Donut Charts

Set of diversified donut charts to display percentage distributions.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Venn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.htmlVenn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.html
More

Venn Diagrams

Show the relationship between various items using basic to complex Venn diagrams.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Gearwheels 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.htmlGearwheels 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.html
More

Gearwheels 3D

Various graphics and charts in a gear wheel design.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Circle Charts - Looping _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.htmlCircle Charts - Looping _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.html
More

Circle Charts - Looping

Highlight business production processes with various segments of loop circles.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Data Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.htmlData Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.html
More

Data Driven Diagrams

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Gearwheels 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-2d.htmlGearwheels 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-2d.html
More

Gearwheels 2D

The set includes many graphics, charts and illustrations to visualize relations and connections.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Butterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams.htmlButterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams.html
More

Butterfly Effect Diagrams

Butterfly diagrams are specifically designed to elegantly show interrelationships.

29,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

-13%
Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €
69,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download